Raiders Schedule

Sun Sep 27
Postponed
Mount Union
at Washington & Jefferson
Washington, Pa.
Sat Oct 03
Postponed
at OAC Fall Preview
West Lafayette, Ohio - River Greens G.C.
Sat Oct 03
Postponed
at OAC Fall Preview
West Lafayette, Ohio - River Greens G.C.
Sun Oct 04
Postponed
at OAC Fall Preview
West Lafayette, Ohio - River Greens G.C.
Sun Oct 04
Postponed
at OAC Fall Preview
West Lafayette, Ohio - River Greens G.C.
Sun Oct 04
Postponed
Baldwin Wallace
vs. Mount Union
HOME
Sat Oct 10
Postponed
at Rumble on the River
West Lafayette, Ohio - River Greens G.C.
Sun Oct 11
Postponed
at John Carroll Fall Invite
Hudson, Ohio - Hudson C.C.
Sun Oct 11
Postponed
Mount Union
at Tiffin
Tiffin,Ohio
Mon Oct 19
Postponed
at The Phipps Memorial
Alliance, Ohio - Alliance C.C.
Mon Oct 19
Postponed
at The Phipps Memorial
Alliance, Ohio - Alliance C.C.
Sun Oct 25
Postponed
John Carroll
vs. Mount Union
HOME
Sun Nov 01
Postponed
Tiffin
vs. Mount Union
HOME
Sat Nov 07
Postponed
Mount Union Invitational
HOME - Peterson Fieldhouse
Mon Nov 09
Postponed
Mount Union
at Westminster (Pa.)
New Wilmington, Pa.
Tue Nov 10
Postponed
at St. Vincent (Pa.)
Latrobe, Pa.
Fri Nov 13
Postponed
Mount Union
at Baldwin Wallace
Berea, Ohio
Fri Nov 13
Postponed
at Hope College Tournament
Holland, Mich.
Sat Nov 14
Postponed
at Hope College Tournament
Holland, Mich.
Wed Nov 18
Postponed
vs. Hiram
Fri Nov 20
Postponed
at Pitt.-Greensburg
Greensburg, Pa.
Tue Nov 24
Postponed
at Geneva (Pa.)
Beaver Falls, Pa.
Wed Nov 25
Postponed
vs. Wooster
HOME
Tue Dec 01
Postponed
Ohio Northern
vs. Mount Union
HOME
Fri Dec 04
Cancelled
at Messiah Petrofes Invitational
Grantham, Pa.
Sat Dec 05
Cancelled
at Messiah Petrofes Invitational
Grantham, Pa.
Sat Dec 05
Postponed
vs. Wilmington
HOME
Sat Dec 05
Postponed
at Wilmington
Wilmington, Ohio
Wed Dec 09
Postponed
at John Carroll
University Heights, Ohio
Wed Dec 09
Postponed
vs. John Carroll
HOME
Sat Dec 12
Postponed
vs. Ohio Northern
HOME
Sat Dec 12
Postponed
at Ohio Northern
Ada, Ohio
Sat Dec 19
Cancelled
at Olivet Duals
Olivet, Mich.
Sat Dec 19
Postponed
at Heidelberg
Tiffin,Ohio
Sat Dec 19
Postponed
vs. Heidelberg
HOME
Mon Dec 28
Postponed
vs. Geneva (Pa.)
HOME
Tue Dec 29
Postponed
at Ohio Wesleyan Tournament
Delaware, Ohio
Wed Dec 30
Postponed
at Ohio Wesleyan Tournament
Wed Dec 30
Postponed
vs. Lycoming (Pa.)
HOME
Wed Jan 06
Postponed
vs. Baldwin Wallace
HOME
Wed Jan 06
Postponed
at Baldwin Wallace
Berea, Ohio
Fri Jan 08
Cancelled
at NWCA National Duals
Louisville, Ky.
Sat Jan 09
Cancelled
at NWCA National Duals
Louisville, Ky.
Sat Jan 09
Postponed
vs. Otterbein
HOME
Sat Jan 09
Postponed
at Otterbein
Westerville, Ohio
Wed Jan 13
Postponed
at Marietta
Marietta, Ohio
Wed Jan 13
Postponed
vs. Marietta
HOME
Fri Jan 15
TBA
vs. Millikin
HOME
Fri Jan 15
TBA
vs. Hiram
HOME
Sat Jan 16
Postponed
at Capital
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Jan 16
Postponed
vs. Capital
HOME
Sun Jan 17
Purple Raider Open
HOME - Peterson Fieldhouse
Tue Jan 19
7:00 PM
Mount Union
at Muskingum
New Concord, Ohio
Tue Jan 19
7:00 PM
at Alderson Broaddus
Philipi, W.Va.
Wed Jan 20
Postponed
vs. Muskingum
HOME
Wed Jan 20
Postponed
at Muskingum
New Concord, Ohio
Fri Jan 22
7:00 PM
at Thiel (Pa.)
Greenville, Pa.
Sat Jan 23
Mount Union
at Otterbein
OAC Duals - Westerville, Ohio
Sat Jan 23
Mount Union
vs. Wilmington
@ OAC Duals - Westerville, Ohio OAC Duals - Westerville, Ohio
Sat Jan 23
Mount Union
vs. Heidelberg
@ OAC Duals - Westerville, Ohio OAC Duals - Westerville, Ohio
Sat Jan 23
Postponed
at Ohio Northern
HOME
Sat Jan 23
Postponed
vs. Ohio Northern
HOME
composite calendar

Graphic Slider