Raiders Schedule

Sat Sep 19
Postponed
Mount Union Fall Invite
Alliance, Ohio - Tannenhauf G.C.
Sun Sep 20
Postponed
Ashland
vs. Mount Union
HOME
Sun Sep 20
Postponed
Mount Union Fall Invite
Alliance, Ohio - Tannenhauf G.C.
Sun Sep 27
Postponed
Mount Union
at Washington & Jefferson
Washington, Pa.
Sat Oct 03
Postponed
at OAC Fall Preview
West Lafayette, Ohio - River Greens G.C.
Sat Oct 03
Postponed
at OAC Fall Preview
West Lafayette, Ohio - River Greens G.C.
Sun Oct 04
Postponed
at OAC Fall Preview
West Lafayette, Ohio - River Greens G.C.
Sun Oct 04
Postponed
Baldwin Wallace
vs. Mount Union
HOME
Sun Oct 04
Postponed
at OAC Fall Preview
West Lafayette, Ohio - River Greens G.C.
Sat Oct 10
Postponed
at Rumble on the River
West Lafayette, Ohio - River Greens G.C.
Sun Oct 11
Postponed
at John Carroll Fall Invite
Hudson, Ohio - Hudson C.C.
Sun Oct 11
Postponed
Mount Union
at Tiffin
Tiffin,Ohio
Mon Oct 19
Postponed
at The Phipps Memorial
Alliance, Ohio - Alliance C.C.
Mon Oct 19
Postponed
at The Phipps Memorial
Alliance, Ohio - Alliance C.C.
Sun Oct 25
Postponed
John Carroll
vs. Mount Union
HOME
Sun Nov 01
Postponed
Tiffin
vs. Mount Union
HOME
Fri Nov 06
TBA
at Albion (Mich.)
Albion, Mich.
Sat Nov 07
Mount Union Invitational
HOME - Peterson Fieldhouse
Mon Nov 09
Postponed
Mount Union
at Westminster (Pa.)
New Wilmington, Pa.
Tue Nov 10
TBA
at St. Vincent (Pa.)
Latrobe, Pa.
Fri Nov 13
Mount Union
at Baldwin Wallace
Berea, Ohio
Fri Nov 13
TBA
at Hope College Tournament
Holland, Mich.
Sat Nov 14
TBA
at Hope College Tournament
Holland, Mich.
Wed Nov 18
TBA
vs. Hiram
HOME
Fri Nov 20
7:00 PM
at Pitt.-Greensburg
Greensburg, Pa.
Fri Nov 20
7:00 PM
vs. Adrian (Mich.)
HOME
Sat Nov 21
3:00 PM
vs. Trine (Ind.)
HOME
composite calendar

Graphic Slider