2012 Mount Union Baseball Schedule

Overall 28-15
Pct. .651
Conf. 13-5
Pct. .722
Streak Lost 1
Home 14-4
Away 6-5
Neutral 8-6
Games 43
Runs 286
Batting Avg. .311
On Base % .377
Slugging % .398
Home Runs 8
March
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
Bridgewater (Va.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle #1
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
Bridgewater (Va.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle #1
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
Clark (Mass.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Stadium
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
Clark (Mass.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Stadium
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
Thomas More (Ky.)
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Chain O' Lakes #2
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
Mt. Aloysius (Pa.)
@ Lakeland, Fla. Lake Bonny #2
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
Trine (Ind.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle #1
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
Trine (Ind.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle #1
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
Wentworth
@ Lakeland, Fla. (Tenoroc HS) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
Allegheny (Pa.)
23rd Street Field
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
Allegheny (Pa.)
23rd Street Field
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
Westminster (Pa.)
@ Cene Park Struthers, Ohio
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
Westminster (Pa.)
@ Cene Park Struthers, Ohio
N
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
Wittenberg
23rd Street Field
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
Wittenberg
23rd Street Field
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
Denison
23rd Street Field
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
Denison
23rd Street Field
H
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
Hiram
Hiram, Ohio
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
Otterbein *
Westerville, Ohio
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
Otterbein *
Westerville, Ohio
A
April
Sun Apr 01
vs
Final
Thiel (Pa.)
23rd Street Field
H
Tue Apr 03
at
Final
Marietta *
Marietta, Ohio
A
Tue Apr 03
at
Final
Marietta *
Marietta, Ohio
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
Baldwin-Wallace *
Berea, Ohio
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final - 9 innings
Baldwin-Wallace *
Berea, Ohio
A
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
John Carroll *
23rd Street Field
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
John Carroll *
23rd Street Field
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
Ohio Northern *
23rd Street Field
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
Ohio Northern *
23rd Street Field
H
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
Capital *
Columbus, Ohio
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
Capital *
Columbus, Ohio
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
Penn St.-Behrend
23rd Street Field
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
Heidelberg *
23rd Street Field
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final - 10 innings
Heidelberg *
23rd Street Field
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
Wilmington *
23rd Street Field
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
Wilmington *
23rd Street Field
H
May
Wed May 02
at
Final
Washington and Jefferson (Pa.)
Washington, Pa.
A
Wed May 02
at
Final
Washington and Jefferson (Pa.)
A
Sat May 05
vs
Final - 8 innings
Muskingum *
23rd Street Field
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
Muskingum *
23rd Street Field
H
Thu May 10
vs
Final
Heidelberg
@ Marietta, Ohio OAC Tournament
N
Fri May 11
vs
Final
John Carroll
@ Marietta, Ohio OAC Tournament
N
Fri May 11
vs
Final
Heidelberg
@ Marietta, Ohio OAC Tournament
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event