2013 Mount Union Baseball Schedule

Overall 23-18
Pct. .561
Conf. 11-7
Pct. .611
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-5
Away 7-8
Neutral 12-5
Games 41
Runs 244
Batting Avg. .302
On Base % .385
Slugging % .395
Home Runs 6
March
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
Greensboro (N.C.)
@ Lakeland, Fla. Lake Bonny #2
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
Greensboro (N.C.)
@ Lakeland, Fla. Lake Bonny #2
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
Franklin & Marshall (Pa.)
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Chain of Lakes Field #3 (Winter Haven, Fla.)
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
Franklin & Marshall (Pa.)
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Chain of Lakes Field #3 (Winter Haven, Fla.)
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
Transylvania (Ky.)
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Chain O'Lakes #2
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final - 7 innings
Washington (Md.)
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Chain O'Lakes #5
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
Albion (Mich.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle #2
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
Albion (Mich.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle #2
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
Hope (Mich.)
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Chain O'Lakes #3
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
Hope (Mich.)
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Chain O'Lakes #3
N
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
Wittenberg
Springfield, Ohio
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
Wittenberg
Springfield, Ohio
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
Otterbein *
23rd Street Field
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
Otterbein *
23rd Street Field
H
April
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final
Marietta *
23rd Street Field
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final
Marietta *
23rd Street Field
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
Baldwin Wallace *
23rd Street Field
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
Baldwin Wallace *
23rd Street Field
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
Westminster (Pa.)
@ Cene Park - Struthers, Ohio
N
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
Westminster (Pa.)
@ Cene Park - Struthers, Ohio
N
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
John Carroll *
University Heights, Ohio
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
John Carroll *
University Heights, Ohio
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
Thiel (Pa.)
Greenville, Pa.
A
Mon Apr 15
at
Final - 9 innings
Ohio Northern *
Ada, Ohio
A
Mon Apr 15
at
Final - 10 innings
Ohio Northern *
Ada, Ohio
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
Capital *
23rd Street Field
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
Capital *
23rd Street Field
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
Heidelberg *
Tiffin, Ohio
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
Heidelberg *
Tiffin, Ohio
A
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
Penn St.-Behrend
Erie, Pa.
A
Thu Apr 25
at
Final
Allegheny (Pa.)
Meadville, Pa.
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
Wilmington *
Wilmington, Ohio
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
Wilmington *
Wilmington, Ohio
A
May
Sat May 04
at
Final
Muskingum *
New Concord, Ohio
A
Sat May 04
at
Final
Muskingum *
New Concord, Ohio
A
Tue May 07
vs
Final
Penn St.-Behrend
23rd Street Field
H
Thu May 09
vs
Final
John Carroll
@ Marietta, Ohio OAC Tournament Don Schaly Stadium
N
Fri May 10
vs
Final
Otterbein
@ Marietta, Ohio OAC Tournament
N
Sat May 11
vs
Final
Otterbein
@ Marietta, Ohio OAC Tournament - Championship Round
N
Wed May 15
vs
Final
Manchester (Ind.)
@ Terre Haute, Ind. 2013 NCAA Division III Rose-Hulman Regional
N
Thu May 16
vs
Final
Illinois Wesleyan
@ Terre Haute, Ind. NCAA Tournament
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event