2019 Mount Union Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Tue Mar 19
at
2:00 PM
Thiel (Pa.)
Greenville, Pa.
A
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM
Otterbein *
Westerville, Ohio
A
Sat Mar 23
at
4:00 PM
Otterbein *
Westerville, Ohio
A
Sun Mar 24
at
2:00 PM
Hiram
Hiram, Ohio
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
4:00 PM
Westminster (Pa.)
HOME
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace *
HOME
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
4:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace *
HOME
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
4:00 PM
La Roche (Pa.)
HOME
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
3:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg
HOME
H
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Ohio Northern *
Ada, Ohio
A
Sat Apr 06
at
4:00 PM
Ohio Northern *
Ada, Ohio
A
Tue Apr 09
at
4:00 PM
Marietta *
Marietta, Ohio
A
Tue Apr 09
at
7:00 PM
Marietta *
Marietta, Ohio
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Heidelberg *
HOME
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
4:00 PM
Heidelberg *
HOME
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
1:00 PM
John Carroll *
HOME
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
4:00 PM
John Carroll *
HOME
H
Fri Apr 19
at
1:00 PM
Wilmington *
Wilmington, Ohio
A
Fri Apr 19
at
4:00 PM
Wilmington *
Wilmington, Ohio
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
4:00 PM
Wooster
HOME
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
Capital *
HOME
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
4:00 PM
Capital *
HOME
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
Allegheny (Pa.) *
HOME
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
4:00 PM
Allegheny (Pa.) *
HOME
H
May
Wed May 01
at
4:30 PM
Washington and Jefferson (Pa.)
Washington, Pa.
A
Sat May 04
at
1:00 PM
Muskingum *
New Concord, Ohio
A
Sat May 04
at
4:00 PM
Muskingum *
New Concord, Ohio
A
Sun May 05
at
2:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
Erie, Pa.
A
* Conference