2019 Mount Union Baseball Schedule

Overall 22-14
Pct. .611
Conf. 9-9
Pct. .500
Streak Won 2
Home 5-5
Away 8-6
Neutral 9-3
Games 36
Runs 264
Batting Avg. .327
On Base % .415
Slugging % .438
Home Runs 18
March
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Widener (Pa.)
@ Kissimmee, Fla
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 12-4
Widener (Pa.)
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 12-3
Worcester St.
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Worcester St.
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Suffolk
@ Sanford, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Suffolk
@ Sandford, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Concordia-M'head
@ Kissimmee, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Concordia-M'head
@ Kissimmee, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 14-6
Salve Regina
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park - #3
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 12-7
Salve Regina
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Knox
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 11-0
Knox
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
W, 14-4
Thiel (Pa.)
Greenville, Pa.
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 6-2
Otterbein *
Westerville, Ohio
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 13-7
Otterbein *
Westerville, Ohio
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 18-6
Hiram
Hiram, Ohio
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
W, 9-2
Westminster (Pa.)
New Wilmington, Pa.
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Baldwin Wallace *
23rd Street Field HOME
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Baldwin Wallace *
23rd Street Field HOME
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Pitt.-Greensburg
HOME
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 5-2
Ohio Northern *
Ada, Ohio
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 4-0
Ohio Northern *
Ada, Ohio
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
W, 8-7
Marietta *
Marietta, Ohio
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
L, 5-1
Marietta *
Marietta, Ohio
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Heidelberg *
HOME
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Heidelberg *
HOME
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 11-5
John Carroll *
HOME
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 15-12
John Carroll *
HOME
H
Mon Apr 22
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 5-4
Wilmington *
Wilmington, Ohio
A
Mon Apr 22
at
Final
W, 7-6
Wilmington *
Wilmington, Ohio
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Capital *
HOME
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Capital *
HOME
H
Mon Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Wooster
HOME
H
May
Wed May 01
at
Final
L, 8-7
Washington and Jefferson (Pa.)
Washington, Pa.
A
Sun May 05
at
Final
W, 12-3
Muskingum *
New Concord, Ohio
A
Sun May 05
at
Final
W, 9-6
Muskingum *
New Concord, Ohio
A
* Conference