Raiders Schedule

Sun Mar 01
Final
at Washington and Jefferson (Pa.) W, 10-1
Washington, Pa.
Sun Mar 01
Final
at Washington and Jefferson (Pa.) L, 10-1
Washington, Pa.
Fri Mar 06
Final
vs. Waynesburg (Pa.) L, 6-3
@ Lakeland, FL - Lake Bonny Park - RussMatt Invitational
Fri Mar 06
Final
vs. Waynesburg (Pa.) W, 18-5
@ Lakeland, FL - Lake Bonny Park - RussMatt Invitational
Sat Mar 07
Final
vs. North Park W, 4-3
@ Auburndale, FL - Lake Myrtle Sports Complex - RussMatt Invitational
Sat Mar 07
Final
vs. North Park L, 9-0
@ Auburndale, FL
Mon Mar 09
Final - 14 innings
vs. Ursinus (Pa.) W, 2-1
@ Auburndale, Fla.
Mon Mar 09
Final
vs. Ursinus (Pa.) L, 5-1
@ Auburndale, FL
Wed Mar 11
Final
vs. WPI W, 5-3
@ Auburndale, FL RussMatt Invitational
Wed Mar 11
Final
vs. WPI W, 4-3
@ Auburndale, FL RussMatt Invitational
Thu Mar 12
Final - 5 innings
vs. Dickinson (Pa.) W, 19-0
@ Auburndale, FL
Thu Mar 12
Final
vs. Dickinson (Pa.) L, 7-6
@ Winter Haven, Fla. (RussMatt Invitational)
Sat Mar 14
Cancelled
vs. Pittsburg St.
@ Auburndale, FL - Lake Myrtle Sports Complex
Sat Mar 14
Cancelled
vs. Hope (Mich.)
@ Winter Garden, FL - West Orange HS (Heller Bros. Ballpark) - RussMatt Invitational
Sat Mar 14
Cancelled
vs. Hope (Mich.)
@ Winter Garden, FL - West Orange HS (Heller Bros. Ballpark) - RussMatt Invitational
Wed Mar 18
Cancelled
at Pitt.-Greensburg
Greensburg, Pa.
Sat Mar 21
Cancelled
at Heidelberg
Tiffin,Ohio
Sat Mar 21
Cancelled
at Heidelberg
Tiffin,Ohio
Sat Mar 28
Cancelled
vs. Ohio Northern
HOME
Sat Mar 28
Cancelled
vs. Ohio Northern
HOME
Sun Mar 29
Cancelled
at Oberlin
Oberlin, Ohio
Tue Mar 31
Cancelled
vs. Thiel (Pa.)
HOME
Sat Apr 04
Cancelled
vs. Otterbein
HOME
Sat Apr 04
Cancelled
vs. Otterbein
HOME
Sun Apr 05
Cancelled
vs. Hiram
HOME
Tue Apr 07
Cancelled
at John Carroll
University Heights, Ohio
Tue Apr 07
Cancelled
at John Carroll
University Heights, Ohio
Fri Apr 10
Cancelled
vs. Wilmington
HOME
Fri Apr 10
Cancelled
vs. Wilmington
HOME
Wed Apr 15
Cancelled
vs. Marietta
HOME
Wed Apr 15
Cancelled
vs. Marietta
HOME
Sat Apr 18
Cancelled
at Baldwin Wallace
Berea, Ohio
Sat Apr 18
Cancelled
at Baldwin Wallace
Berea, Ohio
Tue Apr 21
Cancelled
at Wooster
Wooster, Ohio
Sat Apr 25
Cancelled
at Capital
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Apr 25
Cancelled
at Capital
Columbus, Ohio
composite calendar

Graphic Slider

Purple RaiderSpotlight

Phil Mary In 2019, Phil Mary was third in the OAC in strikeouts with 78 and became the Raiders all-time leader in innings pitched with 281.2. Mary went on to earn ABCA / Rawlings All-American honors and he is the first player in program history to be a two-time All-American.