2012 Mount Union Football Schedule

Overall 15-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 9-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 15
Home 8-0
Away 6-0
Neutral 1-0
Yds 543.8
Rush 254.0
Pass 289.8
Pts/game 52.8
Yds allowed 182.6
Rush allowed 49.9
Pass allowed 132.7
Pts allowed/game 8.9
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
Franklin (Ind.)
Franklin, Ind.
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
Muskingum *
Mount Union Stadium
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
Marietta *
Marietta, Ohio
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
Ohio Northern *
Mount Union Stadium (Family Day)
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
Wilmington *
Wilmington, Ohio
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
Capital *
Mount Union Stadium (Homecoming)
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
Otterbein *
Westerville, Ohio
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
Heidelberg *
Mount Union Stadium (M Club Hall of Fame)
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
Baldwin Wallace *
Berea, Ohio
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
John Carroll *
University Heights, Ohio
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
Chris. Newport (Va.) %
NCAA Playoffs - First Round
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
Johns Hopkins (Md.) %
NCAA Playoffs - Second Round Mount Union Stadium
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
Widener (Pa.) %
NCAA Playoffs - Quarterfinals
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
Mary Hardin-Baylor %
NCAA Playoffs - Semifinals Mount Union Stadium
H
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
St. Thomas (Minn.) %
@ Salem Stadium, Salem, Va. Amos Alonzo Stagg Bowl XL
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event