2013 Mount Union Football Schedule

Overall 14-1
Pct. .933
Conf. 9-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-0
Away 4-0
Neutral 0-1
Yds 516.6
Rush 255.9
Pass 260.7
Pts/game 46.7
Yds allowed 293.3
Rush allowed 80.1
Pass allowed 213.2
Pts allowed/game 21.2
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
Franklin (Ind.)
Mount Union Stadium
H
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
Muskingum *
New Concord, Ohio
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
Marietta *
Mount Union Stadium (FAMILY DAY)
H
October
Sat Oct 05
at
Final
Ohio Northern *
Ada, Ohio
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
Wilmington *
Mount Union Stadium
H
Sat Oct 19
at
Final
Capital *
Columbus, Ohio
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
Otterbein *
Mount Union Stadium (HOMECOMING)
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Final
Heidelberg *
Tiffin, Ohio
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
Baldwin Wallace *
Mount Union Stadium (HALL OF FAME)
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
John Carroll *
Mount Union Stadium
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final
Washington and Jefferson (Pa.) %
NCAA Playoffs - First Round Mount Union Stadium
H
Sat Nov 30
vs
Final
Wittenberg %
H
December
Sat Dec 07
vs
Final
Wesley (Del.) %
NCAA Playoffs - Quarterfinals
H
Sat Dec 14
vs
Final
North Central (Ill.) %
NCAA Playoffs - Semifinals
H
Fri Dec 20
vs
Final
Wis.-Whitewater %
@ Salem Stadium; Salem, Va. Stagg Bowl XLI
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event