2017 Mount Union Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
August
Thu Aug 24
vs
6:00 PM
Washington and Jefferson (Pa.) #
HOME -- Scrimmage
H
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
12:30 PM
N.C. Wesleyan
HOME
H
Sat Sep 16
at
1:30 PM
Marietta *
Marietta, Ohio
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
1:30 PM
Baldwin Wallace *
HOME - M Club Hall of Fame
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
1:30 PM
Ohio Northern *
HOME - Homecoming
H
October
Sat Oct 07
at
1:30 PM
Heidelberg *
Tiffin, Ohio
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
1:30 PM
Capital *
HOME
H
Sat Oct 21
at
1:30 PM
Wilmington *
Wilmington, Ohio
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
1:30 PM
Otterbein *
HOME
H
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
1:00 PM
Muskingum *
HOME
H
Sat Nov 11
at
1:30 PM
John Carroll *
University Heights, Ohio
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event