2017 Mount Union Football Schedule

Overall 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 3
Home 2-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds 506.7
Rush 259.0
Pass 247.7
Pts/game 60.7
Yds allowed 203.7
Rush allowed 112.0
Pass allowed 91.7
Pts allowed/game 3.3
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
N.C. Wesleyan
HOME
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
Marietta *
Marietta, Ohio
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
Baldwin Wallace *
HOME - M Club Hall of Fame
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
1:30 PM
Ohio Northern *
HOME - Homecoming
H
October
Sat Oct 07
at
1:30 PM
Heidelberg *
Tiffin, Ohio
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
1:30 PM
Capital *
HOME
H
Sat Oct 21
at
1:30 PM
Wilmington *
Wilmington, Ohio
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
1:30 PM
Otterbein *
HOME -- Family Day
H
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
1:00 PM
Muskingum *
HOME
H
Sat Nov 11
at
1:30 PM
John Carroll *
University Heights, Ohio
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event