2018 Mount Union Football Schedule

Overall 14-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 9-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 14
Home 9-0
Away 5-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds 455.3
Rush 226.4
Pass 228.9
Pts/game 51.1
Yds allowed 256.1
Rush allowed 81.1
Pass allowed 175.0
Pts allowed/game 11.5
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 54-0
Rose-Hulman (Ind.)
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 56-21
Baldwin Wallace *
Berea, Ohio
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 23-10
John Carroll *
HOME
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 56-14
Otterbein *
Westerville, Ohio
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 63-7
Wilmington *
HOME
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 77-3
Capital *
Columbus, Ohio
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 54-0
Heidelberg *
HOME
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 55-24
Ohio Northern *
Ada, Ohio
A
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 52-10
Muskingum *
New Concord, Ohio
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 49-7
Marietta *
HOME
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 60-0
Denison %
NCAA Playoffs - First Round
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 51-35
Centre (Ky.) %
NCAA Playoffs - Second Round
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 38-10
Muhlenberg (Pa.) %
NCAA Playoffs - Quarterfinals HOME
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 28-20
Johns Hopkins (Md.) %
NCAA Playoffs - Semifinals
H
Fri Dec 14
vs
7:00 PM
Mary Hardin-Baylor %
@ Woodforest Bank Stadium; Shenandoah, Texas Stagg Bowl XLVI
N
* Conference
% Post season