Raiders Schedule

The view requested (3) is not available
The view requested (3) is not available
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Rose-Hulman (Ind.) W, 66-14
Terre Haute, Ind.
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Baldwin Wallace W, 45-7
HOME
Sat Sep 28
Final
at John Carroll W, 37-14
University Heights, Ohio
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Otterbein W, 58-0
HOME
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Wilmington W, 63-6
Wilmington, Ohio
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Capital W, 66-0
HOME - Homecoming
Sat Oct 26
Final
at Heidelberg W, 27-0
Tiffin, Ohio
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Ohio Northern W, 63-24
HOME - M Club Hall of Fame
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Muskingum W, 51-3
HOME
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Marietta W, 69-7
Marietta, Ohio
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Hanover (Ind.) W, 65-14
Sat Nov 30
Final
vs. North Central (Ill.) L, 59-52
NCAA Second Round
Fri Mar 12
7:00 PM
at Muskingum
New Concord, Ohio
Fri Mar 19
7:00 PM
vs. John Carroll
HOME
Fri Apr 02
7:00 PM
vs. Marietta
HOME
Fri Apr 09
7:00 PM
at Baldwin Wallace
Berea, Ohio
Fri Apr 16
7:00 PM
vs. Division Crossover
composite calendar

Graphic Slider

Purple RaiderSpotlight

Kordell Ford Kordell Ford is a senior from Massillon, Ohio, who in 2019 was earned the Ohio Athletic Conference Lee Tressel Award as the conference's top defensive back. He was also an AP All-American and All-OAC First Team selection. Presented by Grinders Above & Beyond