Mount Union National Championship Football Teams

Mount Union has won 13 NCAA Division III Football Championships.  The 13 national titles is a record for any football program in any division in a playoff format.  The NCAA Division III national championship game is the Amos Alonozo Stagg Bowl.  Mount Union has played in 20 Stagg Bowls which from 1993-2017 was played at Salem Stadium in Salem, Virginia.

Click the picture or links below for information on all 13 teams including video highlights.

1993 1996 1997 1998
2000 2001 2002 2005
2006 2008 2012  2015