2012-2013 Mount Union Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 13-15
Pct. .464
Conf. 9-9
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-5
Away 6-8
Neutral 1-2
Games 28
Pts per game 75.6
FG % 45.0
3PT % 37.8
FT % 74.5
Reb per game 37.1
Ast per game 12.3
November
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
Westminster (Pa.)
New Wilmington, Pa.
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
Thiel (Pa.)
@ New Wilmington, Pa. Buzz Ridl Classic
N
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
Pitt.-Greensburg
The MAAC
H
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
Hiram
Hiram, Ohio
A
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
Adrian (Mich.)
Adrian, Mich.
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
Capital *
Columbus, Ohio
A
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
John Carroll *
University Heights, Ohio
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
Heidelberg *
The MAAC
H
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
Otterbein *
Westerville, Ohio
A
Thu Dec 20
at
Final
Baldwin Wallace *
Berea, Ohio
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
Adrian (Mich.)
@ Defiance, Ohio Defiance Purple & Gold Tournament
N
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
Finlandia (Mich.)
@ Defiance, Ohio Defiance Purple & Gold Tournament
N
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
Ohio Northern *
The MAAC
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
Marietta *
Marietta, Ohio
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
Wilmington *
Wilmington, Ohio
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
Muskingum *
The MAAC
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
Heidelberg *
Tiffin, Ohio
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
John Carroll *
The MAAC
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
Capital *
The MAAC
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
Baldwin Wallace *
The MAAC
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
Otterbein *
The MAAC
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
Muskingum *
New Concord, Ohio
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
Ohio Northern *
Ada, Ohio
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
Marietta *
The MAAC
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
Wilmington *
The MAAC
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
Otterbein
OAC Tournament - Second Round The MAAC
H
Thu Feb 21
at
Final
Capital
OAC Tournament - Semifinals Columbus, Ohio
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
Marietta
OAC Tournament - Finals Marietta, Ohio
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event