2016-17 Mount Union Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 15-12
Pct. .556
Conf. 9-9
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-6
Away 7-6
Neutral 1-0
Games 27
Pts per game 82.4
FG % 47.2
3PT % 40.0
FT % 77.2
Reb per game 35.3
Ast per game 13.9
November
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 72-64
Fredonia (N.Y.)
@ Hamburg, NY (Hafner Rec Center) Hamburg, N.Y.
N
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
W, 80-79
Hilbert (N.Y.)
Hamburg, N.Y.
A
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
W, 72-67
Penn St.-Behrend
Erie, Pa.
A
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 73-72
Albion (Mich.)
HOME
H
Wed Nov 30
at
Final
W, 89-77
Hiram
A
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 84-79
Wilmington *
HOME
H
Wed Dec 07
at
Final
L, 91-89
John Carroll *
University Heights, Ohio
A
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 79-71
Ohio Northern *
HOME
H
Sat Dec 17
at
Final
W, 95-83
Heidelberg *
Tiffin, Ohio
A
Thu Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 74-70
Wilkes (Pa.)
Mount Union Holiday Classic - HOME
H
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 70-67
Williams
H
January
Wed Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 90-81
Baldwin Wallace *
HOME
H
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final - OT
L, 86-84
Otterbein *
HOME
H
Wed Jan 11
at
Final
L, 96-78
Marietta *
Marietta, Ohio
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
W, 75-70
Capital *
Columbus, Ohio
A
Wed Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 85-82
Muskingum *
HOME
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
L, 86-75
Ohio Northern *
Ada, Ohio
A
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 82-78
John Carroll *
HOME
H
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
L, 103-90
Wilmington *
Wilmington, Ohio
A
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 82-75
Marietta *
HOME
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 91-70
Capital *
HOME
H
Wed Feb 08
at
Final - 3OT
W, 117-111
Muskingum *
New Concord, Ohio
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final - OT
L, 97-94
Heidelberg *
HOME
H
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
L, 80-75
Baldwin Wallace *
Berea, Ohio
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
W, 73-57
Otterbein *
Westerville, Ohio
A
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final - OT
W, 95-89
Capital %
OAC Tournament - Quarterfinal
H
Thu Feb 23
at
Final
L, 100-78
Marietta %
OAC Tournament - Semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season