2017-18 Mount Union Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 18
vs
3:00 PM
CCNY
@ Penn State-Harrisburg
N
Sun Nov 19
vs
TBA
Consolation/Championship
@ Penn State-Harrisburg
N
Tue Nov 21
vs
7:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
HOME
H
Sat Nov 25
at
3:00 PM
Albion (Mich.)
Albion, Mich.
A
Wed Nov 29
vs
7:00 PM
Hiram
HOME
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
3:00 PM
Wilmington *
Wilmington, Ohio
A
Wed Dec 06
vs
7:00 PM
John Carroll *
HOME
H
Sat Dec 09
at
2:00 PM
Ohio Northern *
Ada, Ohio
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
2:00 PM
Heidelberg *
HOME
H
Fri Dec 29
at
TBA
Hope (Mich.)
RDV/Sentinel Tournament Russ DeVette/Holland Sentinel Tournament
A
Sat Dec 30
vs
1:00 PM
Olivet (Mich.)
@ Hope College - Holland, Mich. Russ DeVette/Holland Sentinel Tournament
N
January
Wed Jan 03
at
7:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace *
Berea, Ohio
A
Sat Jan 06
at
2:00 PM
Otterbein *
Westerville, Ohio
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
7:00 PM
Marietta *
HOME
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
2:00 PM
Capital *
HOME
H
Wed Jan 17
at
7:00 PM
Muskingum *
New Concord, Ohio
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
2:00 PM
Ohio Northern *
HOME
H
Wed Jan 24
at
7:00 PM
John Carroll *
University Heights, Ohio
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
3:00 PM
Wilmington *
HOME
H
Wed Jan 31
at
7:00 PM
Marietta *
Marietta, Ohio
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
2:00 PM
Capital *
Columbus, Ohio
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
7:00 PM
Muskingum *
HOME
H
Sat Feb 10
at
2:00 PM
Heidelberg *
Tiffin, Ohio
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
7:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace *
HOME
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
2:00 PM
Otterbein *
HOME
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event