2018-19 Mount Union Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 20-5
Pct. .800
Conf. 14-4
Pct. .778
Streak Won 1
Home 11-0
Away 8-5
Neutral 1-0
Games 25
Pts per game 79.9
FG % 48.8
3PT % 34.9
FT % 71.7
Reb per game 35.9
Ast per game 14.4
November
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 74-66
Transylvania (Ky.)
Lexington, Ky.
A
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
W, 71-50
Bethany (W.Va.)
Bethany, W.Va.
A
Thu Nov 15
at
Final
W, 79-67
Geneva (Pa.)
Beaver Falls, Pa.
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 82-48
Valley Forge
@ Geneva College Beaver Falls, Pa.
N
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
W, 82-71
Carnegie Mellon (Pa.)
Pittsburgh, Pa.
A
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 76-66
Baldwin Wallace *
HOME
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 80-70
Ohio Northern *
Ada, Ohio
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 95-74
John Carroll *
HOME
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 92-74
Wilmington *
Wilmington, Ohio
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 87-85
Heidelberg *
HOME
H
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 105-66
Trine (Ind.)
Mount Union Holiday Classic HOME
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 76-52
Adrian (Mich.)
Mount Union Holiday Classic HOME
H
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 71-63
Capital *
Columbus, Ohio
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 83-80
Muskingum *
HOME
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 95-68
Otterbein *
HOME
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 81-69
Marietta *
Marietta, Ohio
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 86-84
Wilmington *
HOME
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
L, 82-69
John Carroll *
University Heights, Ohio
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 79-71
Ohio Northern *
HOME
H
Thu Jan 31
at
Final
W, 87-78
Muskingum *
New Concord, Ohio
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 66-61
Otterbein *
Westerville, Ohio
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 78-66
Marietta *
HOME
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 72-66
Heidelberg *
Tiffin, Ohio
A
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 79-69
Baldwin Wallace *
Berea, Ohio
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 91-71
Capital *
HOME
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
7:00 PM
Heidelberg %
OAC Tournament - Quarterfinal
H
* Conference
% Post season