2019-20 Mount Union Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
November
Fri Nov 08
vs
Albion (Mich.)
HOME
7:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 15
vs
Carnegie Mellon (Pa.)
HOME
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 23
at
Adrian (Mich.)
3:00 PM
A
Sun Nov 24
at
Trine (Ind.)
Angola, Ind.
2:00 PM
A
Wed Nov 27
at
Wooster
Wooster, Ohio
7:00 PM
A
December
Wed Dec 04
at
John Carroll *
University Heights, Ohio
7:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 07
vs
Ohio Northern *
HOME
2:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 14
vs
Wilmington *
HOME
3:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 28
vs
Alfred (N.Y.)
@ Land of Magic Classic - ICI Center - Daytona Beach, Fla.
4:00 PM
N
Sun Dec 29
vs
Union (N.Y.)
@ Land of Magic Classic - ICI Center - Daytona Beach, Fla.
6:00 PM
N
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Heidelberg *
Tiffin,Ohio
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 08
at
Baldwin Wallace *
Berea, Ohio
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Capital *
HOME
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
at
Muskingum *
New Concord, Ohio
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Otterbein *
Westerville, Ohio
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
Marietta *
HOME
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Wilmington *
Wilmington, Ohio
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
John Carroll *
University Heights, Ohio
7:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Ohio Northern *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
Muskingum *
HOME
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Otterbein *
HOME
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Marietta *
Marietta, Ohio
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Heidelberg *
HOME
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
Baldwin Wallace *
HOME
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Capital *
Columbus, Ohio
2:00 PM
A
* Conference