The view requested (3) is not available
The view requested (3) is not available
Fri Nov 08
Final
vs. Albion (Mich.) W, 71-52
HOME
Fri Nov 15
Final
vs. Carnegie Mellon (Pa.) W, 94-72
HOME
Sat Nov 23
Final
at Adrian (Mich.) L, 80-77
Adrian, Mich.
Sun Nov 24
Final
at Trine (Ind.) L, 80-78
Angola, Ind.
Wed Nov 27
Final
at Wooster W, 81-67
Wooster, Ohio
Wed Dec 04
Final
at John Carroll W, 96-79
University Heights, Ohio
Sat Dec 07
Final
vs. Ohio Northern W, 81-60
HOME
Sat Dec 14
Final
vs. Wilmington W, 84-74
HOME
Sat Dec 28
4:00 PM
vs. Alfred (N.Y.)
@ Land of Magic Classic - ICI Center - Daytona Beach, Fla.
Sun Dec 29
6:00 PM
vs. Union (N.Y.)
@ Land of Magic Classic - ICI Center - Daytona Beach, Fla.
Sat Jan 04
3:00 PM
at Heidelberg
Tiffin,Ohio
Wed Jan 08
7:00 PM
at Baldwin Wallace
Berea, Ohio
Sat Jan 11
2:00 PM
vs. Capital
HOME
Wed Jan 15
7:00 PM
at Muskingum
New Concord, Ohio
Sat Jan 18
2:00 PM
at Otterbein
Westerville, Ohio
Wed Jan 22
7:00 PM
vs. Marietta
HOME
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
at Wilmington
Wilmington, Ohio
Wed Jan 29
7:00 PM
vs. John Carroll
HOME
Sat Feb 01
2:00 PM
at Ohio Northern
Wed Feb 05
7:00 PM
vs. Muskingum
HOME
Sat Feb 08
2:00 PM
vs. Otterbein
HOME
Wed Feb 12
7:00 PM
at Marietta
Marietta, Ohio
Sat Feb 15
3:00 PM
vs. Heidelberg
HOME
Wed Feb 19
7:00 PM
vs. Baldwin Wallace
HOME
Sat Feb 22
2:00 PM
at Capital
Columbus, Ohio