2013 Mount Union Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 7-7
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 4-3
Away 3-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 193
Assists 94
Goals/ game 13.79
Shots/ game 45.0
Shot % 30.6
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
Oberlin
Mount Union Stadium
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
Thiel (Pa.)
Mount Union Stadium
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
Centre (Ky.)
Mount Union Stadium
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
Kenyon
Gambier, Ohio
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
Hiram
Hiram, Ohio
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
Trine (Ind.)
Angola, Ind.
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
Bethany (W.Va.)
Mount Union Stadium
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
Olivet (Mich.)
Mount Union Stadium
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
Franciscan
Steubenville, Ohio
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
Washington and Jefferson (Pa.)
Washington, Pa.
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
Otterbein
Mount Union Stadium
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
Houghton (N.Y.)
Mount Union Stadium
H
Wed Apr 24
at
Final - 2OT
La Roche (Pa.)
Pittsburgh, Pa.
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
Wilmington
Wilmington, Ohio
A
Bold team: Home event