2014 Mount Union Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 12-5
Pct. .706
Conf. 4-1
Pct. .800
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-3
Away 4-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 173
Assists 82
Goals/ game 10.18
Shots/ game 34.0
Shot % 29.9
February
Thu Feb 20
at
Final
Wooster
Wooster, Ohio
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
St. Vincent (Pa.)
Latrobe, Pa.
A
Wed Feb 26
vs
Final
Oberlin
HOME
H
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
Washington and Jefferson (Pa.)
HOME
H
Wed Mar 05
at
Final
Thiel (Pa.)
Greenville, Pa.
A
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
Kenyon
HOME
H
Wed Mar 19
vs
Final
Hiram
HOME
H
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
Trine (Ind.)
HOME
H
Wed Mar 26
at
Final
Bethany (W.Va.)
Bethany, W.Va.
A
April
Wed Apr 02
vs
Final
La Roche (Pa.)
HOME
H
Wed Apr 09
vs
Final
Franciscan
HOME
H
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
Capital *
HOME
H
Wed Apr 16
at
Final
John Carroll *
University Heights, Ohio
A
Fri Apr 18
vs
Final
Wilmington *
HOME
H
Wed Apr 23
vs
Final
Baldwin Wallace *
HOME
H
Sat Apr 26
at
Final
Otterbein *
Westerville, Ohio
A
Wed Apr 30
vs
Final
John Carroll
OAC Tournament - Semifinal @ Alliance, Ohio
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event