2018 Mount Union Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 6-9
Pct. .400
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Won 1
Home 2-5
Away 4-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 124
Assists 75
Goals/ game 8.27
Shots/ game 35.1
Shot % 23.6
February
Sat Feb 17
at
Final - 2OT
W, 8-7
Thiel (Pa.)
Greenville, Pa.
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 13-9
St. Vincent (Pa.)
Latrobe, Pa.
A
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
W, 4-3
Wesley (Del.)
Wesley, Del.
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final - OT
L, 9-8
Oberlin
HOME
H
Wed Mar 14
at
Final
W, 10-3
Washington and Jefferson (Pa.)
Washington, Pa.
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Chatham (Pa.)
HOME
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final - OT
L, 9-8
Grove City (Pa.)
HOME
H
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
W, 12-3
Wilmington *
Wilmington, Ohio
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
L, 10-2
Ohio Northern *
Ada, Ohio
A
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 13-5
John Carroll *
HOME
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 13-7
Otterbein *
HOME
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 19-6
Capital *
Columbus, Ohio
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 16-1
Muskingum *
HOME
H
Wed Apr 25
at
Final
L, 19-10
Baldwin Wallace *
Berea, Ohio
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 12-4
Heidelberg *
HOME
H
* Conference