2019 Mount Union Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
February
Sat Feb 02
at
1:00 PM
Walsh #
Scrimmage North Canton, Ohio
A
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM
Kenyon #
Scrimmage Gambier, Ohio
A
Sat Feb 16
at
1:00 PM
Thiel (Pa.)
Greenville, Pa.
A
Wed Feb 20
at
7:00 PM
Grove City (Pa.)
Grove City, Pa.
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
2:30 PM
St. Vincent (Pa.)
HOME
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
2:30 PM
Westminster (Pa.)
HOME
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
1:00 PM
Washington and Jefferson (Pa.)
HOME
H
Sat Mar 16
at
1:00 PM
Oberlin
Oberlin, Ohio
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
Otterbein
HOME
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
7:00 PM
Ohio Northern *
HOME
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
7:00 PM
Muskingum *
New Concord, Ohio
A
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Marietta *
Marietta, Ohio
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
7:00 PM
John Carroll
HOME
H
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
Heidelberg *
Tiffin, Ohio
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
7:00 PM
Wilmington *
HOME
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
7:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace *
HOME
H
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
Capital
Columbus, Ohio
A
# Exhibition
* Conference