Raiders Schedule

The view requested (3) is not available
The view requested (3) is not available
Sat Feb 20
Final
at Thiel (Pa.) W, 12-7
Greenville, Pa.
Sun Feb 28
Final
at Frostburg St. (Md.) L, 17-4
Frostburg, Md.
Sat Mar 05
Final
at St. Vincent (Pa.) W, 14-11
Latrobe, Pa.
Wed Mar 09
Final
vs. Washington and Jefferson (Pa.) W, 12-9
HOME
Wed Mar 16
Final
vs. Olivet (Mich.) L, 10-9
HOME
Sat Mar 26
Final
vs. La Roche (Pa.) W, 18-3
HOME
Tue Mar 29
Final
vs. Oberlin W, 12-11
HOME
Wed Apr 06
Final
vs. Muskingum W, 14-4
HOME
Sun Apr 10
Final
vs. Ohio Northern W, 13-8
HOME
Wed Apr 13
Final
vs. John Carroll W, 9-8
HOME
Sat Apr 16
Final
at Wilmington W, 10-6
Wilmington, Ohio
Wed Apr 20
Final
at Baldwin Wallace L, 10-2
Berea, Ohio
Sat Apr 23
Final
vs. Capital L, 11-3
HOME
Sat Apr 30
Final
at Otterbein L, 12-6
Westerville, Ohio
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Thiel (Pa.) L, 12-6
Greenville, Pa.
Sat Feb 25
Final
vs. St. Vincent (Pa.) W, 7-6
HOME
Sat Mar 04
Final
at Wesley (Del.) W, 10-8
Dover, Del.
Sat Mar 11
Final
at Oberlin L, 11-9
Oberlin, Ohio
Thu Mar 16
Final
vs. Westminster (Pa.) W, 19-6
HOME
Wed Mar 22
Final
vs. Washington and Jefferson (Pa.) W, 9-8
HOME
Sat Mar 25
Final
vs. Wilmington W, 14-6
HOME
Sat Apr 01
Final
vs. Ohio Northern L, 13-8
HOME
Wed Apr 05
Final
at John Carroll L, 17-2
University Heights, Ohio
Sat Apr 08
Final
at Otterbein L, 17-10
Westerville, Ohio
Fri Apr 14
Final
vs. Capital L, 18-3
HOME
Sat Apr 22
Final
at Muskingum W, 13-6
New Concord, Ohio
Wed Apr 26
Final
vs. Baldwin Wallace L, 6-3
HOME
Sat Apr 29
Final
at Heidelberg W, 14-3
Tiffin, Ohio
Sat Feb 17
Final - 2OT
at Thiel (Pa.) W, 8-7
Greenville, Pa.
Sat Feb 24
Final
at St. Vincent (Pa.) L, 13-9
Latrobe, Pa.
Sat Mar 03
Final
at Wesley (Del.) W, 4-3
Wesley, Del.
Sat Mar 10
Final - OT
vs. Oberlin L, 9-8
HOME
Wed Mar 14
Final
at Washington and Jefferson (Pa.) W, 10-3
Washington, Pa.
Sat Mar 17
Final
vs. Chatham (Pa.) L, 8-7
HOME
Wed Mar 21
Final - OT
vs. Grove City (Pa.) L, 9-8
HOME
Sun Mar 25
Final
at Wilmington W, 12-3
Wilmington, Ohio
Fri Mar 30
Final
at Ohio Northern L, 10-2
Ada, Ohio
Wed Apr 04
Final
vs. John Carroll L, 13-5
HOME
Sat Apr 07
Final
vs. Otterbein L, 13-7
HOME
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Capital L, 19-6
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Apr 21
Final
vs. Muskingum W, 16-1
HOME
Wed Apr 25
Final
at Baldwin Wallace L, 19-10
Berea, Ohio
Sat Apr 28
Final
vs. Heidelberg W, 12-4
HOME
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Thiel (Pa.) L, 6-5
Greenville, Pa.
Sat Feb 23
Final - OT
vs. St. Vincent (Pa.) W, 11-10
HOME
Tue Feb 26
Final
at Grove City (Pa.) L, 16-2
Grove City, Pa.
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. Westminster (Pa.) W, 6-5
HOME
Sat Mar 09
Final - OT
vs. Washington and Jefferson (Pa.) L, 8-7
HOME
Sat Mar 16
Final
at Oberlin L, 13-6
Oberlin, Ohio
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. Otterbein L, 17-4
HOME
Sat Mar 30
Final
vs. Ohio Northern L, 12-8
HOME
Wed Apr 03
Final
at Muskingum W, 13-7
New Concord, Ohio
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Marietta W, 15-5
Marietta, Ohio
Wed Apr 10
Final
vs. John Carroll L, 14-5
HOME
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Heidelberg W, 13-9
Tiffin, Ohio
Fri Apr 19
Final
vs. Wilmington W, 17-5
HOME
Wed Apr 24
Final
vs. Baldwin Wallace L, 17-6
HOME
Sat Apr 27
Final
at Capital L, 16-10
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 08
1:00 PM
at Kenyon
Gambier, Ohio
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM
at Thiel (Pa.)
Greenville, Pa.
Wed Feb 19
4:00 PM
at Chatham (Pa.)
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
at St. Vincent (Pa.)
Latrobe, Pa.
Sat Feb 29
1:00 PM
at Westminster (Pa.)
New Wilmington, Pa.
Wed Mar 04
7:00 PM
vs. Allegheny (Pa.)
HOME
Sat Mar 07
1:00 PM
at Washington and Jefferson (Pa.)
Washington, Pa.
Wed Mar 11
7:00 PM
vs. Grove City (Pa.)
HOME
Sat Mar 14
1:00 PM
vs. Oberlin
HOME
Sat Mar 21
1:00 PM
at Otterbein
Westerville, Ohio
Sat Mar 28
1:00 PM
at Ohio Northern
Wed Apr 01
7:00 PM
vs. Muskingum
HOME
Sat Apr 04
7:00 PM
vs. Marietta
HOME
Wed Apr 08
7:00 PM
at John Carroll
University Heights, Ohio
Fri Apr 10
1:00 PM
vs. Heidelberg
HOME
Sat Apr 18
1:00 PM
at Wilmington
Wilmington, Ohio
Wed Apr 22
7:00 PM
at Baldwin Wallace
Berea, Ohio
Sat Apr 25
1:00 PM
vs. Capital
HOME
composite calendar

Graphic Slider

Purple RaiderSpotlight

Chris Motter Chris Motter, a junior from Hudson, Ohio, was fifth in the nation in 2019 in faceoff percentage, converting 78.4-percent. He has been named an All-Ohio Athletic Conference first team selection each of the last two seasons.