2013 Mount Union Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 12-9
Pct. .571
Conf. 6-3
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-1
Away 3-8
Neutral 1-0
Games 21
Goals 35
Goals/ game 1.67
Shot % .169
Shots/ game 9.9
GAA 2.00
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Geneva (Pa.)
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. CMU DoubleTree Invitational
N
Sat Aug 31
at
Final
L, 1-0
Carnegie Mellon (Pa.)
CMU DoubleTree Invitational
A
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Defiance
Mount Union Invitational
H
Sun Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Bethany (W.Va.)
Mount Union Invitational
H
Wed Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 2-1
St. Vincent (Pa.)
Mount Union Stadium
H
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
L, 4-1
Kenyon
Gambier, Ohio
A
Sun Sep 15
at
Final
L, 4-1
Denison
Granville, Ohio
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Washington and Jefferson (Pa.)
Mount Union Stadium
H
Tue Sep 24
at
Final
L, 3-1
Allegheny (Pa.)
Meadville, Pa.
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
L, 7-2
Waynesburg (Pa.)
Waynesburg, Pa.
A
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Ohio Northern *
Mount Union Stadium
H
Wed Oct 09
at
Final
W, 3-2
Marietta *
Marietta, Ohio
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Final
W, 2-1
Wilmington *
Wilmington, Ohio
A
Tue Oct 15
at
Final
L, 6-3
John Carroll *
University Heights, Ohio
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Capital *
Mount Union Stadium
H
Wed Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Muskingum *
Mount Union Stadium
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
L, 1-0
Otterbein *
Westerville, Ohio
A
Tue Oct 29
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Baldwin Wallace *
Berea, Ohio
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Heidelberg *
Mount Union Stadium - Senior Day
H
Mon Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Heidelberg %
OAC Tournament - First Round
H
Wed Nov 06
at
Final
L, 2-1
John Carroll %
OAC Tournament - Semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season