2016 Mount Union Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-8-4
Pct. .444
Conf. 4-4-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-3-1
Away 2-5-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 19
Goals/ game 1.06
Shot % .123
Shots/ game 8.6
GAA 1.30
September
Thu Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
Case Western Reserve
Cleveland, Ohio
A
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Carnegie Mellon (Pa.)
HOME
H
Wed Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Wooster
HOME
H
Sat Sep 10
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Washington and Jefferson (Pa.)
Washington, Pa.
A
Tue Sep 13
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Geneva (Pa.)
HOME
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
L, 2-0
Oberlin
Oberlin, Ohio
A
Sun Sep 25
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Allegheny (Pa.)
Meadville, Pa.
A
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Waynesburg (Pa.)
HOME
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
L, 1-0
#12 Ohio Northern *
Ada, Ohio
A
Wed Oct 05
at
Final
L, 3-1
Baldwin Wallace *
Berea, Ohio
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Heidelberg *
HOME
H
Tue Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Marietta *
HOME
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
#18 Capital *
Columbus, Ohio
A
Wed Oct 19
at
Final
W, 4-0
Muskingum *
New Concord, Ohio
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
Wilmington *
HOME
H
Tue Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 3-1
John Carroll *
HOME
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
W, 2-1
Otterbein *
Westerville, Ohio
A
Mon Oct 31
at
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
Capital %
OAC Tournament - First Round Columbus, Ohio
A
* Conference
% Post season