2019 Mount Union Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
August
Sat Aug 31
vs
Wooster
HOME
7:00 PM
H
September
Mon Sep 02
at
Case Western Reserve
Cleveland, Ohio
1:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 06
at
Carnegie Mellon (Pa.)
Pittsburgh, Pa.
7:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 11
at
Hiram
Hiram, Ohio
7:30 PM
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Defiance
HOME
7:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 18
at
Geneva (Pa.)
Beaver Falls, Pa.
7:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Denison
HOME
7:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 25
vs
Penn St.-Behrend
HOME
7:00 PM
H
October
Sat Oct 05
at
Otterbein *
Westerville, Ohio
2:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 09
vs
John Carroll *
HOME
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Wilmington *
HOME
1:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 16
at
Muskingum *
New Concord, Ohio
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Capital *
Columbus, Ohio
1:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 23
vs
Marietta *
HOME
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Heidelberg *
HOME
1:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 30
at
Baldwin Wallace *
Berea, Ohio
7:00 PM
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Ohio Northern *
Ada, Ohio
7:00 PM
A
* Conference