Raiders Schedule

The view requested (3) is not available
The view requested (3) is not available
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Wooster W, 1-0
HOME
Mon Sep 02
Final - 2OT
at Case Western Reserve T, 1-1
Cleveland, Ohio
Fri Sep 06
Final
at Carnegie Mellon (Pa.) W, 1-0
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sun Sep 08
1:00 PM
Mount Union
at Gannon (Pa.)
Erie, Pa.
Wed Sep 11
Final
at Hiram W, 1-0
Hiram, Ohio
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Defiance W, 3-1
HOME
Sun Sep 15
11:00 AM
Mount Union
at Mercyhurst (Pa.)
Erie, Pa.
Wed Sep 18
Final
at Geneva (Pa.) W, 2-1
Beaver Falls, Pa.
Thu Sep 19
4:00 PM
Mount Union
at John Carroll
University Heights, Ohio
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Denison W, 1-0
HOME
Mon Sep 23
7:00 PM
Mount Union
at Geneva (Pa.)
Beaver Falls, Pa.
Wed Sep 25
Final - OT
vs. Penn St.-Behrend L, 2-1
HOME
Thu Oct 03
4:00 PM
Malone
vs. Mount Union
HOME
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Otterbein W, 2-0
Westerville, Ohio
Sun Oct 06
2:00 PM
Mercyhurst (Pa.)
vs. Mount Union
HOME
Wed Oct 09
Final - 2OT
vs. John Carroll T, 0-0
HOME
Thu Oct 10
4:00 PM
Gannon (Pa.)
vs. Mount Union
HOME
Sat Oct 12
Final - 2OT
vs. Wilmington T, 0-0
HOME
Wed Oct 16
Final
at Muskingum W, 2-0
New Concord, Ohio
Thu Oct 17
4:00 PM
Geneva (Pa.)
vs. Mount Union
HOME
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
at Capital
Columbus, Ohio
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
vs. Marietta
HOME
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
vs. Heidelberg
HOME Senior Day
Wed Oct 30
7:00 PM
at Baldwin Wallace
Berea, Ohio
Sat Nov 02
7:00 PM
at Ohio Northern
Ada, Ohio
composite calendar

Graphic Slider

Purple RaiderSpotlight

Zach Hlas Zach Hlas, a senior from Medina, Ohio, led the Ohio Athletic Conference last year with .828 save percentage and 10 goals allowed with 10 shutouts on his way to All-OAC second team accolades.