Raiders Schedule

The view requested (3) is not available
The view requested (3) is not available
Sat Aug 31
7:00 PM
vs. Wooster
HOME
Mon Sep 02
1:00 PM
at Case Western Reserve
Cleveland, Ohio
Fri Sep 06
7:00 PM
at Carnegie Mellon (Pa.)
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Wed Sep 11
7:30 PM
at Hiram
Hiram, Ohio
Sat Sep 14
7:00 PM
vs. Defiance
HOME
Wed Sep 18
7:00 PM
at Geneva (Pa.)
Beaver Falls, Pa.
Sat Sep 21
7:00 PM
vs. Denison
HOME
Wed Sep 25
7:00 PM
vs. Penn St.-Behrend
HOME
Sat Oct 05
2:00 PM
at Otterbein
Westerville, Ohio
Wed Oct 09
7:00 PM
vs. John Carroll
HOME
Sat Oct 12
1:00 PM
vs. Wilmington
HOME
Wed Oct 16
7:00 PM
at Muskingum
New Concord, Ohio
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
at Capital
Columbus, Ohio
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
vs. Marietta
HOME
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
vs. Heidelberg
HOME
Wed Oct 30
7:00 PM
at Baldwin Wallace
Berea, Ohio
Sat Nov 02
7:00 PM
at Ohio Northern
Ada, Ohio
composite calendar

Graphic Slider

Purple RaiderSpotlight

Zach Hlas Zach Hlas, a senior from Medina, Ohio, led the Ohio Athletic Conference last year with .828 save percentage and 10 goals allowed with 10 shutouts on his way to All-OAC second team accolades.