Raiders Schedule

The view requested (3) is not available
The view requested (3) is not available
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Wooster W, 1-0
HOME
Mon Sep 02
Final - 2OT
at Case Western Reserve T, 1-1
Cleveland, Ohio
Fri Sep 06
Final
at Carnegie Mellon (Pa.) W, 1-0
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sun Sep 08
1:00 PM
Mount Union
at Gannon (Pa.)
Erie, Pa.
Wed Sep 11
Final
at Hiram W, 1-0
Hiram, Ohio
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Defiance W, 3-1
HOME
Sun Sep 15
11:00 AM
Mount Union
at Mercyhurst (Pa.)
Erie, Pa.
Wed Sep 18
Final
at Geneva (Pa.) W, 2-1
Beaver Falls, Pa.
Thu Sep 19
4:00 PM
Mount Union
at John Carroll
University Heights, Ohio
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Denison W, 1-0
HOME
Mon Sep 23
7:00 PM
Mount Union
at Geneva (Pa.)
Beaver Falls, Pa.
Wed Sep 25
Final - OT
vs. Penn St.-Behrend L, 2-1
HOME
Thu Oct 03
4:00 PM
Malone
vs. Mount Union
HOME
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Otterbein W, 2-0
Westerville, Ohio
Sun Oct 06
2:00 PM
Mercyhurst (Pa.)
vs. Mount Union
HOME
Wed Oct 09
Final - 2OT
vs. John Carroll T, 0-0
HOME
Thu Oct 10
4:00 PM
Gannon (Pa.)
vs. Mount Union
HOME
Sat Oct 12
Final - 2OT
vs. Wilmington T, 0-0
HOME
Wed Oct 16
Final
at Muskingum W, 2-0
New Concord, Ohio
Thu Oct 17
4:00 PM
Geneva (Pa.)
vs. Mount Union
HOME
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Capital L, 2-1
Columbus, Ohio
Wed Oct 23
Final - 2OT
vs. Marietta T, 1-1
HOME
Sat Oct 26
Final
vs. Heidelberg W, 2-1
HOME Senior Day
Wed Oct 30
Final - OT
at Baldwin Wallace L, 2-1
Berea, Ohio
Sat Nov 02
Final
at Ohio Northern W, 2-0
Ada, Ohio
Tue Nov 05
Final - PK Away
at Capital T, 2-2
Thu Nov 07
Final - OT
at Otterbein L, 1-0
OAC Tournament - Semifinal
Sun Mar 14
2:00 PM
at Otterbein
Westerville, Ohio
Thu Mar 18
7:00 PM
vs. John Carroll
HOME
Sun Mar 21
2:00 PM
vs. Wilmington
HOME
Thu Mar 25
TBA
at Muskingum
New Concord, Ohio
Sun Mar 28
2:00 PM
at Capital
Columbus, Ohio
Thu Apr 01
7:00 PM
vs. Marietta
HOME
Mon Apr 05
7:00 PM
vs. Heidelberg
HOME
Thu Apr 08
7:00 PM
at Baldwin Wallace
Berea, Ohio
Sun Apr 11
2:00 PM
at Ohio Northern
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Apr 18
2:00 PM
vs. OAC Tournament Game
composite calendar

Graphic Slider

Purple RaiderSpotlight

Austin Overy Austin Overy, a senior from Perrysburg, Ohio, helped lead Mount Union's "Purple Wall" defense in 2019 that was second in the conference in goals against average (0.69). He played in 18 games his season and scored two goals on his way to All-OAC first team honors.