2017-18 Mount Union Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 14-4
Pct. .778
Conf. 7-1
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-0
Away 5-2
Neutral 5-2
September
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 9-0
St. Vincent (Pa.)
HOME
H
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
W, 9-0
Penn St.-Behrend
Erie, Pa.
A
February
Thu Feb 22
at
Final
L, 9-0
Wooster
Wooster, Ohio
A
March
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Catholic (D.C.)
@ Hilton Head, S.C. Hilton Head Beach & Tennis Club
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 6-3
St. John Fisher (N.Y.)
@ Hilton Head, S.C. Chaplin Park Tennis Center
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Eastern Nazarene (Mass.)
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C. Spring Break Evian Tennis Center
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Lebanon Valley (Pa.)
@ Hilton Head, S.C. Chaplin Park Tennis Center
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Neb. Wesleyan
@ Hilton Head, S.C. Chaplin Park Tennis Center
N
Mon Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Otterbein *
HOME
H
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
W, 5-4
Baldwin Wallace *
@ North Ridgeville, Ohio / North Ridge Tennis and Golf Club
A
April
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
W, 9-0
Muskingum *
@ Cambridge Park New Concord, Ohio
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Ohio Northern *
HOME
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Marietta *
HOME
H
Sun Apr 15
at
Final
W, 9-0
Heidelberg *
Lakewood Tennis Center - Lexington, Ohio
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
L, 9-0
John Carroll *
Cleveland State University
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
W, 9-0
Capital *
Wolfe Park Tennis Courts (Bexley, Ohio) Columbus, Ohio
A
May
Fri May 04
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Ohio Northern %
@ Mason, Ohio OAC Tournament - Semifinals
N
Sat May 05
vs
Final
L, 5-3
John Carroll %
@ Lindner Tennis Center - Mason, Ohio OAC Tournament - Finals
N
* Conference
% Post season