2018-19 Mount Union Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-1
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
W, 8-1
Penn St.-Behrend
Erie, Pa.
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Wooster
H
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
W, 7-2
Franciscan
Steubenville, Ohio
A
March
Tue Mar 05
at
3:30 PM
Washington and Jefferson (Pa.)
Washington, Pa.
A
Tue Mar 19
at
3:30 PM
Grove City (Pa.)
Grove City, Pa.
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
Otterbein *
HOME
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Ohio Northern *
HOME
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
TBA
Muskingum
@ Zanesville High School
N
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Marietta *
Marietta, Ohio
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
3:30 PM
John Carroll *
HOME
H
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
Heidelberg *
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
3:30 PM
Baldwin Wallace *
H
* Conference