2019-20 Mount Union Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 4-3
Pct. .571
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 1-1
Away 1-0
Neutral 2-2
September
March
Wed Mar 04
at
Washington and Jefferson (Pa.)
Washington, Pa.
Postponed
A
Fri Mar 13
vs
FDU-Florham
@ Hilton Head, S.C. Evian Tennis Center
Cancelled
N
Wed Mar 18
at
Grove City (Pa.)
Grove City, Pa.
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Otterbein *
Westerville, Ohio
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Ohio Northern *
Ada, Ohio
Cancelled
A
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
Marietta *
HOME
Cancelled
H
Wed Apr 08
at
John Carroll *
University Heights, Ohio
Cancelled
A
Fri Apr 10
vs
Heidelberg *
HOME
Cancelled
H
Wed Apr 22
at
Baldwin Wallace *
Berea, Ohio
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
Capital *
HOME
Cancelled
H
* Conference