The view requested (3) is not available
The view requested (3) is not available
Sat Dec 05
11:00 AM
Toy Drive Invite
vs. Mount Union
HOME - Peterson Fieldhouse
Fri Jan 22
5:00 PM
OAC Split Meet
1st vs. Mount Union
HOME - Peterson Fieldhouse
Sat Jan 30
10:00 AM
at Spire Invitational
Geneva, Ohio - Spire Institute
Sat Feb 06
10:00 AM
Jim Wuske Invitational
vs. Mount Union
HOME - Peterson Fieldhouse
Sat Feb 13
10:00 AM
at All-Ohio Championships
Westerville, Ohio - Otterbein
Sat Feb 20
10:00 AM
at Rick Meindl Last Call
Kent, Ohio
Fri Feb 26
12:00 PM
at OAC Championships
Marietta, Ohio - Marietta
Sat Feb 27
10:00 AM
at OAC Championships 1st
Marietta, Ohio - Marietta
Sat Mar 05
10:00 AM
at NCAA Last Chance
Ada, Ohio - Ohio Northern
Fri Mar 11
11:30 AM
at NCAA Championships
Grinnell, Iowa - Grinnell
Sat Mar 12
11:00 AM
at NCAA Championships
Grinnell, Iowa - Grinnell
Fri Apr 01
at Wooster Invitational
Wooster, Ohio
Sat Apr 02
at Wooster Invitational
Wooster, Ohio
Fri Apr 08
at John Homon Open
HOME
Sun Apr 10
at John Homon Open
HOME
Sat Apr 16
at All-Ohio Championships 2nd
Delaware, Ohio
Sat Apr 23
at Sparky Adams Invitational 1st
Berea, Ohio - Baldwin Wallace
Fri Apr 29
12:00 PM
at OAC Championships 2nd
Wilmington, Ohio
Sat Apr 30
12:00 PM
at OAC Championships 1st
Wilmington, Ohio
Fri May 06
at Akron Invitational
Akron, Ohio
Sat May 07
at Akron Invitational
Akron, Ohio
Fri May 13
at Allegheny Gator Invitational
Meadville, Pa.
Thu May 19
at Great Lakes Elite Meet
@ Delaware, Ohio - Ohio Wesleyan
Thu May 26
at NCAA Championships
@ Waverly, Iowa - Wartburg
Fri May 27
at NCAA Championships
@ Waverly, Iowa - Wartburg
Sat May 28
at NCAA Championships
@ Waverly, Iowa - Wartburg
Sat Dec 03
11:00 AM
Toy Drive Invite
HOME - Peterson Fieldhouse
Sat Jan 21
Final
at OAC Split Meet 1st out of 5
Ada, Ohio (Ohio Northern)
Sat Jan 28
10:00 AM
at Spire Invitational
Geneva, Ohio (SPIRE Institute)
Sat Feb 04
10:00 AM
Jim Wuske Invitational
HOME - Peterson Fieldhouse
Sat Feb 11
Final
at All-Ohio Championships 1st
Westerville, Ohio (Otterbein)
Sat Feb 18
12:00 pm
Raider Tune-Up
HOME - Peterson Fieldhouse
Fri Feb 24
12:00 PM
at OAC Championships
Berea, Ohio (Baldwin Wallace)
Sat Feb 25
Final
at OAC Championships 1st
Berea, Ohio (Baldwin Wallace)
Sat Mar 04
10:00 AM
at NCAA Last Chance
Ada, Ohio (Ohio Northern)
Fri Mar 10
11:00 AM
at NCAA Championships
Naperville, Ill. (North Central)
Sat Mar 11
11:00 AM
at NCAA Championships
Naperville, Ill. (North Central)
Fri Mar 17
at Charlotte 49er Classic
Charlotte, N.C. (UNC-Charlotte)
Sat Mar 18
at Charlotte 49er Classic
Charlotte, N.C. (UNC-Charlotte)
Sat Mar 25
10:30 AM
at Cedarville Invite
Cedarville, Ohio
Fri Mar 31
3:00 PM
at Wooster Invitational
Wooster, Ohio
Sat Apr 01
Final
at Wooster Invitational 1st
Wooster, Ohio
Sat Apr 08
11:00 AM
John Homon Open
HOME
Sat Apr 15
at Walsh Invitational
North Canton, Ohio
Sat Apr 15
at Bucknell Outdoor Classic
Lewisburg, Pa.
Sat Apr 22
11:00 AM
at Sparky Adams Invitational
Berea, Ohio (Baldwin Wallace)
Fri Apr 28
12:00 PM
at OAC Championships
New Concord, Ohio (Muskingum)
Sat Apr 29
10:00 AM
at OAC Championships
New Concord, Ohio (Muskingum)
Fri May 12
at Baldwin Wallace Invite
Berea, Ohio
Thu May 18
at Great Lakes Elite Meet
@ Delaware, Ohio (Ohio Wesleyan)
Thu May 25
at NCAA Championships
@ SPIRE Institute - Geneva, Ohio
Fri May 26
at NCAA Championships
@ SPIRE Institute - Geneva, Ohio
Sat May 27
at NCAA Championships 3rd
@ SPIRE Institute - Geneva, Ohio
Sat Dec 02
11:00 AM
Toy Drive Invite
HOME - Peterson Fieldhouse
Fri Jan 19
Final
at OAC Split Meet 1st
@ Berea, Ohio (Baldwin Wallace) Berea, Ohio (Baldwin Wallace)
Sat Jan 27
10:00 AM
at Spire Invitational
Geneva, Ohio (SPIRE Institute)
Sat Feb 03
10:00 AM
Jim Wuske Invitational
HOME - Peterson Fieldhouse
Sat Feb 10
12:00 PM
at All-Ohio Championships
@ Westerville, Ohio (Otterbein) Westerville, Ohio (Otterbein)
Fri Feb 16
4:30 PM
at Buckeye Tune-Up
@ Ohio State - French Fieldhouse Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 17
10:00 AM
Raider Tune-Up
HOME - Peterson Fieldhouse
Fri Feb 23
Final
at OAC Championships 1st
@ Columbus, Ohio (Capital) Columbus, Ohio (Capital)
Sat Feb 24
Final
at OAC Championships 1st
Columbus, Ohio (Capital)
Sat Mar 03
9:00 AM
at Polar Bear Last Chance
@ Ada, Ohio (Ohio Northern) Ada, Ohio (Ohio Northern)
Fri Mar 09
at NCAA Championships
@ Birmingham, Ala. (Cross-Plex) Birmingham, Ala. (Cross-Plex)
Sat Mar 10
at NCAA Championships
@ Birmingham, Ala. (Cross-Plex) Birmingham, Ala. (Cross-Plex)
Sat Mar 31
Final
at Wooster Invitational 1st
Wooster, Ohio
Fri Apr 06
2:00 PM
John Homon Open
HOME
Sat Apr 07
11:00 AM
John Homon Open
HOME
Fri Apr 13
1:00 PM
at Walsh Invitational
@ North Canton, Ohio Walsh University
Sat Apr 14
2:00 PM
at Bucknell Outdoor Classic
@ Lewisburg, Pa. Bucknell University
Sun Apr 15
10:30 AM
at Bucknell Outdoor Classic
@ Lewisburg, Pa. Bucknell University
Sat Apr 21
10:30 AM
at Jesse Owens Classic
@ Columbus, Ohio Ohio State University
Sat Apr 21
12:00 PM
at Don Frail Invitational
@ Marietta, Ohio Marietta
Fri Apr 27
12:00 PM
at OAC Championships
@ Ada, Ohio Ohio Northern
Sat Apr 28
Final
at OAC Championships 1st
@ Ada, Ohio Ohio Northern
Sat May 05
11:00 AM
at Campbell/ Wright Invitational
@ Akron, Ohio University of Akron
Fri May 11
2:00 PM
at Harrison Dillard Twilight
@ Berea, Ohio Baldwin Wallace
Thu May 17
12:00 PM
at Great Lakes Final Qualifier
@ Delaware, Ohio Ohio Wesleyan
Thu May 24
12:00 PM
at NCAA Championships
@ LaCrosse, Wis. UW-LaCrosse
Fri May 25
12:00 PM
at NCAA Championships
@ LaCrosse, Wis. UW-LaCrosse
Sat May 26
12:00 PM
at NCAA Championships
@ LaCrosse, Wis. UW-LaCrosse
Sat Dec 01
10:00 AM
Toy Drive Invite
HOME -- Peterson Fieldhouse
Fri Jan 18
12:00 PM
at YSU College Invitational
Youngstown, Ohio (Youngstown St.)
Sat Jan 26
10:00 AM
at SPIRE Invitational
SPIRE Institute - Geneva, Ohio
Sat Feb 02
10:00 AM
Jim Wuske Invitational
HOME -- Peterson Fieldhouse
Sat Feb 09
Final
at All-Ohio Championships 1st
Westerville, Ohio (Otterbein)
Sat Feb 16
12:00 p.m.
Raider Tune-Up
HOME -- Peterson Fieldhouse
Fri Feb 22
2:00 PM
at OAC Championships
Ada, Ohio (Ohio Northern)
Sat Feb 23
Final
at OAC Championships 1st
Ada, Ohio (Ohio Northern)
Sat Mar 02
11:00 am
at NCAA Last Chance
Ada, Ohio (Ohio Northern)
Fri Mar 08
10:00 AM
at NCAA Championships
Reggie Lewis Center - Boston, Mass.
Sat Mar 09
10:00 AM
at NCAA Championships 2nd
Reggie Lewis Center - Boston, Mass.
Sat Mar 16
9:00 am
at Mary Washington Opener
Fredericksburg, Va.
Fri Mar 29
3:00 pm
at Wooster Invitational
Wooster, Ohio
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Wooster Invitational 1st
Wooster, Ohio
Fri Apr 05
2:00 PM
John Homon Open
HOME
Sat Apr 06
11:00 am
John Homon Open
HOME
Sat Apr 13
10:30 am
at Walsh Invitational
North Canton, Ohio
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
at Bucknell Outdoor Classic
Lewisburg, Pa.
Fri Apr 19
11:00 am
at Wittenberg Invitational
Springfield, Ohio
Fri Apr 26
12:00 PM
at OAC Championships
@ Westerville, Ohio Westerville, Ohio (Otterbein)
Sat Apr 27
1st
at OAC Championships
@ Westerville, Ohio Westerville, Ohio (Otterbein)
Fri May 03
10:00 am
at Slippery Rock Last Chance
Slippery Rock, Pa.
Fri May 10
12:00 pm
at Harrison Dillard Twilight
@ Berea, Ohio (Baldwin Wallace) Berea, Ohio (Baldwin Wallace)
Thu May 16
12:00 pm
at NCAA Great Lakes Final Qualifier
@ Delaware, Ohio Delaware, Ohio
Thu May 23
10:00 am
at NCAA Championships
@ SPIRE Institute - Geneva, Ohio SPIRE Institute - Geneva, Ohio
Fri May 24
10:00 am
at NCAA Championships
@ SPIRE Institute - Geneva, Ohio SPIRE Institute - Geneva, Ohio
Sat May 25
11:00 am
at NCAA Championships
@ SPIRE Institute - Geneva, Ohio SPIRE Institute - Geneva, Ohio
Sat Dec 07
10:00 AM
Toy Drive
HOME -- Peterson Fieldhouse
Fri Jan 17
12:00 PM
at YSU Invite
Youngstown, Ohio (Youngstown St.)
Sat Jan 25
at Wittenberg
Springfield, Ohio
Fri Jan 31
3:00 P.M.
at YSU National Invitational
Youngstown, Ohio
Sat Feb 01
10:00 am
at YSU National Invitational
Youngstown, Ohio
Sat Feb 08
10:00 AM
Jim Wuske Invitational
HOME -- Peterson Fieldhouse
Sat Feb 08
at All-Ohio Combined Events Champs
Granville, Ohio
Sun Feb 09
at All-Ohio Combined Events Champs
Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 15
at All-Ohio Championships
Westerville, Ohio
Sat Feb 22
10:00 AM
Raider Tune-Up
HOME -- Peterson Fieldhouse
Fri Feb 28
at OAC Championships
Marietta, Ohio
Sat Feb 29
at OAC Championships
Marietta, Ohio
Sat Mar 07
at NCAA Last Chance
Ada, Ohio
Sun Mar 08
at NCAA Last Chance
Ada, Ohio
Fri Mar 13
at NCAA Championships
Winston Salem, N.C. -- JDL Fast Track
Sat Mar 14
at NCAA Championships
Winston Salem, N.C. -- JDL Fast Track