Raiders Schedule

The view requested (3) is not available
The view requested (3) is not available
Sun Jan 24
10:00 AM (Field) / 12:00 PM (Running)
Mount Union Meet #1
(Baldwin Wallace, Heidelberg, Marietta, Muskingum)
Sun Jan 31
10:30 AM
at Marietta
(Mount Union, Otterbein, Marietta)
Sat Feb 06
10:00 AM (Field) / 12:00 PM (Running)
Mount Union Wuske Invite
(Heidelberg, John Carroll, Ohio Northern)
Sun Feb 07
11:00 AM
OAC Multi-Event Meet
HOME
Sun Feb 14
at Sprints/Jumps Meet
Bexley, Ohio
Sun Feb 14
at Distance/Throws Meet
Westerville, Ohio
Sat Feb 20
10:00 AM (Field) / 12:00 PM (Running)
Mount Union Meet #3
(Marietta, Muskingum, Otterbein)
Sat Feb 27
10:00 AM (Field) / 12:00 PM (Running)
Mount Union Meet #4
(Baldwin Wallace, John Carroll)
Sat Mar 06
at OAC Men's Championship
Westerville, Ohio
Fri Mar 12
at NCAA Indoor Championships
SPIRE Institute - Geneva, Ohio
Sat Mar 13
at NCAA Indoor Championships
SPIRE Institute - Geneva, Ohio
composite calendar

Graphic Slider

Purple RaiderSpotlight

AJ Digby A.J. Digby, a senior from Tontogany, Ohio, is a five-time event national champion and has had nine All-American and All-Ohio Athletic Conference performances over his career. He ran in the 2016 Paralympics in Rio and is a member of the US Paralympic team slated to compete in 2021 in Tokyo.