2019 Mount Union Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 8-20
Pct. .286
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 3-6
Away 1-12
Neutral 4-2
Matches 28
Kills per set 10.77
Hitting % .155
Assists per set 10.00
Blocks per set 1.76
Service Aces per set 1.54
Digs per set 10.06
January
Tue Jan 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
Wittenberg
Springfield, Ohio
A
Thu Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Penn St.-Behrend
HOME
H
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
L, 3-2
North Park
Angola, Ind.
A
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
Concordia Chicago
Angola, Ind.
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Thomas More (Ky.)
@ Angola, Ind. Trine University
N
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
Trine (Ind.)
Angola, Ind.
A
Tue Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Hiram
HOME
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Sage
Dallas, Pa.
H
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Elizabethtown (Pa.)
@ Dallas, PA Cougars Kickoff Classic Dallas, Pa.
N
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 3-1
Misericordia
Dallas, Pa.
A
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Randolph-Macon (Va.)
@ Dallas, PA Dallas, Pa.
N
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Geneva (Pa.)
HOME
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Thiel (Pa.)
Purple Raider Rumble HOME
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Trine (Ind.)
Purple Raider Rumble HOME
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Fontbonne
Purple Raider Rumble HOME
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Penn St.-Altoona
Purple Raider Rumble HOME
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wittenberg
HOME
H
Thu Feb 21
at
Final
L, 3-1
Penn St.-Altoona
Altoona, Pa.
A
March
Thu Mar 07
at
Final
W, 3-2
Geneva (Pa.)
Beaver Falls, Pa.
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wilson
@ Elizabethtown, Pa. Elizabethtown, Pa.
N
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 3-2
Elizabethtown (Pa.)
Elizabethtown, Pa.
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
Thiel (Pa.)
Greenville, Pa.
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Neumann
@ Greenville, Pa. Greenville, Pa.
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Baruch
@ Reading, Pa. Reading, Pa.
N
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
Alvernia (Pa.)
Reading, Pa.
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
L, 3-1
Hiram
Hiram, Ohio
A
Thu Mar 21
at
Final
L, 3-1
Penn St.-Behrend
Erie, Pa.
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
Messiah
Mechanicsburg, Pa.
A