2020 Mount Union Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
January
Fri Jan 24
vs
Concordia Wisconsin
@ Angola, Ind. Trine University
6:00 PM
N
Sat Jan 25
vs
Thiel (Pa.)
@ Angola, Ind. Trine University
11:00 AM
N
Thu Jan 30
at
Penn St.-Behrend
Erie, Pa.
7:00 PM
A
February
Sun Feb 02
vs
Elmira (N.Y.)
@ Hiram, Ohio
1:00 PM
N
Sun Feb 02
at
Hiram
Hiram, Ohio
5:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 05
at
Alderson Broaddus
Philli, W.VA.
7:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 06
vs
Wittenberg
HOME
7:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 18
at
Wittenberg
Springfield, Ohio
7:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
Olivet (Mich.) *
HOME
7:00 PM
H
March
Tue Mar 03
vs
Alderson Broaddus
HOME
4:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 03
vs
Geneva (Pa.)
HOME
8:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 06
at
Fontbonne *
St. Louis, Mo.
8:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 07
at
Mount St. Joseph *
Harrington Center Cincinnati, Ohio
4:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 13
at
Adrian (Mich.) *
Adrian, Mich.
7:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Trine (Ind.) *
Angola, Ind.
11:00 AM
A
Sat Mar 14
vs
Millikin
Angola, Ind.
3:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 17
vs
St. Vincent (Pa.)
HOME
7:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 20
at
Olivet (Mich.) *
Olivet, Mich
7:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 22
vs
Penn St.-Behrend
HOME
1:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 22
vs
Urbana
HOME
3:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 24
vs
Hiram
HOME
7:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 27
vs
Adrian (Mich.) *
HOME
7:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Trine (Ind.) *
HOME
1:00 PM
H
April
Wed Apr 01
at
St. Vincent (Pa.)
Latrobe, Pa.
7:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 03
vs
Mount St. Joseph *
Alliance, OH (The MAAC) HOME
5:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Fontbonne *
HOME
11:00 AM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
UC Santa Cruz
HOME
5:00 PM
H
* Conference