2013 Mount Union Softball Schedule

Overall 25-13
Pct. .658
Conf. 12-6
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-3
Away 7-6
Neutral 11-4
Games 38
Runs 175
Batting Avg. .287
On Base % .346
Slugging % .417
Home Runs 19
March
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Transylvania (Ky.)
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Osceloa County Complex #2
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Montclair St. (N.J.)
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Osceloa County Complex #1
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Geneva (Pa.)
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Coast Guard (Conn.)
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Rebel Games, Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Lake Forest (Ill.)
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Oren Brown Park #3
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bridgewater (Va.)
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Rebel Games, Kissimmee, Fla. - Osceola Field 1 Osceloa County Complex #1
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 7-0
St. Norbert (Wis.)
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Osceloa County Complex #2
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Washington (Md.)
@ Kissimmee, FL Rebel Spring Games Osceloa County Complex #1
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Defiance
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Osceloa County Complex #4
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Mt. St. Joseph
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Osceloa County Complex #3
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Lakeland (Wis.)
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Osceloa County Complex #3
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Anderson (Ind.)
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Osceloa County Complex #3
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Augsburg (Minn.)
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Osceloa County Complex #3
N
Fri Mar 29
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-4
Otterbein *
Westerville, Ohio
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
W, 4-3
Otterbein *
Westerville, Ohio
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Muskingum *
23rd Street Field
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Muskingum *
23rd Street Field
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 2-0
Baldwin Wallace *
Berea, Ohio
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 12-5
Baldwin Wallace *
Berea, Ohio
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-0
John Carroll *
23rd Street Field
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 6-5
John Carroll *
23rd Street Field
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Ohio Northern *
23rd Street Field
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 12-6
Ohio Northern *
23rd Street Field
H
Mon Apr 15
at
Final
L, 4-2
Case Western Reserve
Cleveland, Ohio
A
Mon Apr 15
at
Final
L, 6-2
Case Western Reserve
Cleveland, Ohio
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 2-1
Capital *
Columbus, Ohio
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 6-2
Capital *
Columbus, Ohio
A
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Heidelberg *
23rd Street Field
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Heidelberg *
23rd Street Field
H
Tue Apr 23
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Marietta *
Marietta, Ohio
A
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
W, 9-3
Marietta *
Marietta, Ohio
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wilmington *
23rd Street Field
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Wilmington *
23rd Street Field
H
May
Fri May 03
vs
Final
W, 5-0
John Carroll
@ Columbus, Ohio OAC Tournament
N
Fri May 03
at
Final
W, 9-5
Capital
OAC Tournament Clowson Field
A
Sat May 04
at
Final
W, 5-3
Capital
OAC Tournament - Finals Columbus, Ohio
A
Thu May 09
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Aurora (Ill.) %
@ Angola, Ind.
N
Fri May 10
at
Final
L, 6-4
Trine (Ind.)
NCAA Tournament
A
* Conference
% Post season