2014 Mount Union Softball Schedule

Overall 14-16-1
Pct. .468
Conf. 8-10
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-6
Away 2-6
Neutral 4-4-1
Games 31
Runs 114
Batting Avg. .290
On Base % .338
Slugging % .446
Home Runs 16
March
Mon Mar 03
vs
Final
York (Pa.)
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic
N
Mon Mar 03
vs
Final
York (Pa.)
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic
N
Mon Mar 03
vs
Final
Malone
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Tue Mar 04
vs
Final - 8 innings
Lycoming (Pa.)
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. North Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Tue Mar 04
vs
Final
Ferrum (Va.)
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. North Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Wed Mar 05
vs
Final - 6 innings
Gwynedd Mercy (Pa.)
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. North Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Wed Mar 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
Malone
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. North Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Thu Mar 06
vs
Final
Lycoming (Pa.)
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. North Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
Ursuline
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. North Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
Otterbein *
HOME (23rd Street Field)
H
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
Otterbein *
HOME (23rd Street Field)
H
Thu Mar 27
vs
Final
Hiram
HOME (23rd Street Field)
H
Thu Mar 27
vs
Final
Hiram
HOME (23rd Street Field)
H
Sun Mar 30
at
Final
Ohio Northern *
Ada, Ohio
A
Sun Mar 30
at
Final - 5 innings
Ohio Northern *
Ada, Ohio
A
April
Tue Apr 01
vs
Final
John Carroll *
HOME (23rd Street Field)
H
Tue Apr 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
John Carroll *
HOME (23rd Street Field)
H
Wed Apr 02
vs
Final
Case Western Reserve
HOME (23rd Street Field)
H
Wed Apr 02
vs
Final
Case Western Reserve
HOME (23rd Street Field)
H
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final
Heidelberg *
HOME (23rd Street Field)
H
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final
Heidelberg *
HOME (23rd Street Field)
H
Wed Apr 09
at
Final
Marietta *
Marietta, Ohio
A
Wed Apr 09
at
Final
Marietta *
Marietta, Ohio
A
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
Capital *
HOME (23rd Street Field)
H
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
Capital *
HOME (23rd Street Field)
H
Thu Apr 17
at
Final
Muskingum *
New Concord, Ohio
A
Thu Apr 17
at
Final
Muskingum *
New Concord, Ohio
A
Fri Apr 18
vs
Final
Baldwin Wallace *
HOME (23rd Street Field)
H
Fri Apr 18
vs
Final
Baldwin Wallace *
HOME (23rd Street Field)
H
Sat Apr 26
at
Final
Wilmington *
Wilmington, Ohio
A
Sat Apr 26
at
Final
Wilmington *
Wilmington, Ohio
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event