2014 Mount Union Softball Schedule

Overall 14-16-1
Pct. .468
Conf. 8-10
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-6
Away 2-6
Neutral 4-4-1
Games 31
Runs 114
Batting Avg. .290
On Base % .338
Slugging % .446
Home Runs 16
March
Mon Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
York (Pa.)
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic
N
Mon Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 5-1
York (Pa.)
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic
N
Mon Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Malone
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Tue Mar 04
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-4
Lycoming (Pa.)
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. North Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Tue Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Ferrum (Va.)
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. North Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Wed Mar 05
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-0
Gwynedd Mercy (Pa.)
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. North Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Wed Mar 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
T, 6-6
Malone
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. North Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Thu Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Lycoming (Pa.)
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. North Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Ursuline
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. North Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Otterbein *
HOME (23rd Street Field)
H
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Otterbein *
HOME (23rd Street Field)
H
Thu Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Hiram
HOME (23rd Street Field)
H
Thu Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 14-11
Hiram
HOME (23rd Street Field)
H
Sun Mar 30
at
Final
W, 4-3
Ohio Northern *
Ada, Ohio
A
Sun Mar 30
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Ohio Northern *
Ada, Ohio
A
April
Tue Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 6-3
John Carroll *
HOME (23rd Street Field)
H
Tue Apr 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
John Carroll *
HOME (23rd Street Field)
H
Wed Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Case Western Reserve
HOME (23rd Street Field)
H
Wed Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Case Western Reserve
HOME (23rd Street Field)
H
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Heidelberg *
HOME (23rd Street Field)
H
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Heidelberg *
HOME (23rd Street Field)
H
Wed Apr 09
at
Final
L, 4-1
Marietta *
Marietta, Ohio
A
Wed Apr 09
at
Final
L, 2-1
Marietta *
Marietta, Ohio
A
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Capital *
HOME (23rd Street Field)
H
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Capital *
HOME (23rd Street Field)
H
Thu Apr 17
at
Final
W, 7-2
Muskingum *
New Concord, Ohio
A
Thu Apr 17
at
Final
L, 7-3
Muskingum *
New Concord, Ohio
A
Fri Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Baldwin Wallace *
HOME (23rd Street Field)
H
Fri Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Baldwin Wallace *
HOME (23rd Street Field)
H
Sat Apr 26
at
Final
L, 7-1
Wilmington *
Wilmington, Ohio
A
Sat Apr 26
at
Final
L, 7-0
Wilmington *
Wilmington, Ohio
A
* Conference