2017 Mount Union Softball Schedule

Overall 19-23-1
Pct. .453
Conf. 10-8
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-3
Away 5-11-1
Neutral 7-9
Games 43
Runs 236
Batting Avg. .333
On Base % .368
Slugging % .463
Home Runs 22
March
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 10-3
MSOE
@ Clermont, Florida Legends Way 4
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Wheaton (Ill.)
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way 4
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-0
Roanoke (Va.)
@ Clermont, Fla. Field - Sleepy Hollow 4 Sleepy Hollow 4
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Alfred (N.Y.)
@ Clermont, Fla. Sleepy Hollow 4
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Misericordia
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way 3
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 21-1
St. Elizabeth
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way 2
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Wittenberg
@ Clermont, Fla. Sleep Hollow 3
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 10-6
St. Benedict (Minn.)
@ Clermont, Fla. Sleep Hollow 2
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 12-0
Moravian
@ Clermont, Fla. Hancock Park 4
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Catholic (D.C.)
@ Clermont, Fla. Hancock Park 2
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 18-2
North Central (MN)
@ Clermont, Fla. Field: Legends Way 3
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Alvernia (Pa.)
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way 2
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Muhlenberg (Pa.)
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way 3
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-1
Penn St.-New Kens.
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way 2
N
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
L, 7-4
Baldwin Wallace *
Berea, Ohio
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
W, 6-0
Baldwin Wallace *
Berea, Ohio
A
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
L, 7-5
Wooster
Wooster, Ohio
A
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
L, 3-1
Wooster
Wooster, Ohio
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
W, 10-5
Heidelberg *
Tiffin, Ohio
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
L, 3-2
Heidelberg *
Tiffin, Ohio
A
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Marietta *
HOME
H
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-2
Marietta *
HOME
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final - 12 innings
L, 7-6
Ohio Northern *
HOME
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Ohio Northern *
HOME
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Hiram
HOME
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 10-9
Hiram
HOME
H
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
L, 4-1
John Carroll *
University Heights, Ohio
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
L, 6-1
John Carroll *
University Heights, Ohio
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
W, 2-1
Capital *
Columbus, Ohio
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
W, 5-1
Capital *
Columbus, Ohio
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
L, 8-4
Case Western Reserve
Cleveland, Ohio
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
W, 7-1
Case Western Reserve
Cleveland, Ohio
A
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Muskingum *
HOME
H
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Muskingum *
HOME
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
L, 7-0
Otterbein *
Westerville, Ohio
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Otterbein *
Westerville, Ohio
A
Thu Apr 27
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-4
Ohio Wesleyan
Delaware, Ohio
A
Thu Apr 27
at
Final
T, 8-8
Ohio Wesleyan
Delaware, Ohio
A
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 12-7
Wilmington *
HOME
H
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Wilmington *
HOME
H
May
Sat May 06
at
Final
L, 7-1
#25 Otterbein %
OAC Tournament
A
Sun May 07
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Heidelberg %
@ Westerville, Ohio - Otterbein OAC Tournament
N
Sun May 07
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Capital %
@ Westerville, Ohio - Otterbein OAC Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season