2019 Mount Union Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
11:15 AM
TBD
@ Leesburg, Fla. Sleepy Hollow Field #3
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
1:30 PM
Wittenberg
@ Leesburg, Fla. Sleepy Hollow Field #3
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
9:45 AM
Mt. St. Joseph
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Osceola Softball Complex #4
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
2:00 PM
TBD
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Osceola Softball Complex #3
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
9:30 AM
TBD
@ Leesburg, Fla. Sleepy Hollow Field #1
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
11:45 AM
Marywood (Pa.)
@ Leesburg, Fla. Sleepy Hollow Field #1
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
9:00 AM
Franklin & Marshall (Pa.)
@ Clermont, Fla. Hancock Park #1
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
11:15 AM
Concordia Chicago
@ Clermont, Fla. Hancock Park #3
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
11:15 AM
Wesleyan (Conn.)
@ Clermont, Fla. Minneola Complex #1
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
1:30 PM
TBD
@ Clermont, Fla. Minneola Complex #1
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
3:45 PM
Carroll (Wis.)
@ Clermont, Fla. Hancock Park #2
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
6:15 PM
Richard Stockton (N.J.)
@ Clermont, Fla. Hancock Park #4
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
9:15 AM
North Park
@ Leesburg, Fla. Sleepy Hollow Field #5
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
11:15 AM
MCLA
@ Sleepy Hollow #3 - Leesburg, FL
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
11:30 AM
TBD
@ Leesburg, Fla. Sleepy Hollow Field #5
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
Otterbein *
HOME
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
3:00 PM
Otterbein *
HOME
H
Sun Mar 24
at
1:00 PM
Case Western Reserve
Cleveland, Ohio
A
Sun Mar 24
at
3:00 PM
Case Western Reserve
Cleveland, Ohio
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
3:30 PM
Hiram
HOME
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
5:30 PM
Hiram
HOME
H
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace *
Berea, Ohio
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace *
Berea, Ohio
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
3:00 PM
Muskingum *
New Concord, Ohio
A
Tue Apr 02
at
5:00 PM
Muskingum *
New Concord, Ohio
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Ohio Northern *
HOME
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM
Ohio Northern *
HOME
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
3:00 PM
Marietta *
HOME
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
5:00 PM
Marietta *
HOME
H
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
Heidelberg *
Tiffin, Ohio
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:00 PM
Heidelberg *
Tiffin, Ohio
A
Tue Apr 16
at
3:00 PM
John Carroll *
University Heights, Ohio
A
Tue Apr 16
at
5:00 PM
John Carroll *
University Heights, Ohio
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
1:00 PM
Wilmington *
HOME
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
3:00 PM
Wilmington *
HOME
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
3:30 PM
Wooster
HOME
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
5:30 PM
Wooster
HOME
H
Thu Apr 25
at
3:30 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
Delaware, Ohio
A
Thu Apr 25
at
5:30 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
Delaware, Ohio
A
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
Capital *
Columbus, Ohio
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
Capital *
Columbus, Ohio
A
* Conference