Raiders Schedule

The view requested (3) is not available
The view requested (3) is not available
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. New England Col. L, 13-8
@ Leesburg, Fla. Sleepy Hollow Field #1
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. Wittenberg W, 6-3
@ Leesburg, Fla. Sleepy Hollow Field #1
Sun Mar 10
Final
vs. Mt. St. Joseph L, 5-3
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Osceola Softball Complex #4
Sun Mar 10
Final
vs. Richard Stockton (N.J.) W, 7-4
@ Kissimmee, FLA Osceola Softball Complex #3
Mon Mar 11
Final
vs. Scranton (Pa.) L, 3-0
@ Leesburg, Fla. Sleepy Hollow Field #1
Mon Mar 11
Final - 8 innings
vs. Marywood (Pa.) W, 8-7
@ Leesburg, Fla. Sleepy Hollow Field #1
Tue Mar 12
Final - 5 innings
vs. Concordia Chicago W, 9-1
@ Clermont, Fla. Hancock Park #3
Tue Mar 12
Final
vs. Franklin & Marshall (Pa.) L, 8-2
@ Clermont, Pa. Hancock Park #1
Wed Mar 13
Final
vs. Wesleyan (Conn.) W, 4-0
@ Minneola, Fla. Minneola Athletic Complex / Field 1
Wed Mar 13
Final - 5 innings
vs. Neb. Wesleyan W, 10-0
@ Minneola, Fla. Minneola Complex #1
Thu Mar 14
Final
vs. Carroll (Wis.) W, 3-1
@ Clermont, Fla. Hancock Park #2
Thu Mar 14
Final
vs. Southern Me. W, 10-4
@ Clermont, Fla. Hancock Park #2
Fri Mar 15
Final
vs. MCLA W, 9-7
@ Leesburg, Fla.
Fri Mar 15
Final
vs. North Park W, 13-11
@ Leesburg, Fla. Sleepy Hollow Field #4
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. Otterbein L, 9-5
HOME
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. Otterbein L, 4-1
HOME
Sun Mar 24
Final - 5 innings
at Case Western Reserve L, 9-0
Cleveland, Ohio
Sun Mar 24
Final - 6 innings
at Case Western Reserve L, 9-1
Cleveland, Ohio
Tue Mar 26
Final - 6 innings
vs. Hiram W, 9-0
HOME
Tue Mar 26
Final
vs. Hiram W, 8-4
HOME
Tue Apr 02
Final - 5 innings
at Muskingum L, 11-3
New Concord, Ohio
Tue Apr 02
Final - 5 innings
at Muskingum L, 18-4
New Concord, Ohio
Wed Apr 03
Final
at Baldwin Wallace L, 6-0
Berea, Ohio
Wed Apr 03
Final - 5 innings
at Baldwin Wallace W, 12-0
Berea, Ohio
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Ohio Northern L, 6-2
HOME
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Ohio Northern L, 7-2
HOME
Wed Apr 10
Final
vs. Marietta L, 5-1
HOME
Wed Apr 10
Final
vs. Marietta W, 5-3
HOME
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Heidelberg L, 3-2
Tiffin, Ohio
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Heidelberg W, 7-1
Tiffin, Ohio
Tue Apr 16
Final
at John Carroll W, 13-6
University Heights, Ohio
Tue Apr 16
Final - 8 innings
at John Carroll W, 3-2
University Heights, Ohio
Thu Apr 18
Final
vs. Wilmington W, 3-1
HOME
Thu Apr 18
Final - 9 innings
vs. Wilmington W, 9-8
HOME
Wed Apr 24
Final
at Ohio Wesleyan W, 8-7
Delaware, Ohio
Wed Apr 24
Final
at Ohio Wesleyan W, 8-2
Delaware, Ohio
Sat Apr 27
Final - 8 innings
at Capital W, 2-1
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Apr 27
Final
at Capital W, 11-6
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Mar 06
10:00 AM
vs. Bridgewater (Va.)
@ Spring Games - Clermont, Fla. Legends Way #2
Fri Mar 06
12:00 PM
vs. Trine (Ind.)
@ Spring Games - Clermont, Fla. Legends Way #2
Sat Mar 07
9:00 AM
vs. Cornell College
@ Spring Games - Clermont, Fla. Legends Way #2
Sat Mar 07
11:15 AM
vs. Carroll (Wis.)
@ Spring Games - Clermont, Fla. Legends Way #2
Sun Mar 08
9:00 AM
vs. Suffolk
@ Spring Games - Clermont, Fla. Hancock Park #2
Sun Mar 08
11:15 AM
vs. Ursinus (Pa.)
@ Spring Games - Clermont, Fla. Hancock Park #1
Tue Mar 10
9:00 AM
vs. Trinity (Tex.)
@ Spring Games - Clermont, Fla. Minneola Complex #1
Tue Mar 10
11:30 AM
vs. Penn St.-Behrend
@ Spring Games - Clermont, Fla. Minneola Complex #2
Wed Mar 11
11:15 AM
vs. Dominican (Ill.)
@ Spring Games - Clermont, Fla. Hancock Park #2
Wed Mar 11
1:30 PM
vs. Emmanuel (Mass.)
@ Clermont, FL - Hancock Recreational Complex 2 Hancock Park #2
Thu Mar 12
4:00 PM
vs. Wheaton (Ill.)
@ Spring Games - Clermont, Fla. Minneola Complex #1
Thu Mar 12
6:15 PM
vs. Ithaca (N.Y.)
@ Spring Games - Clermont, Fla. Minneola Complex #1
Fri Mar 13
9:15 AM
vs. DeSales (Pa.)
@ Spring Games - Clermont, Fla. Sleepy Hollow #4
Fri Mar 13
11:30 AM
vs. Carnegie Mellon (Pa.)
@ Spring Games - Clermont, Fla. Sleepy Hollow #4
Sat Mar 21
1:00 PM
vs. Heidelberg
HOME
Sat Mar 21
3:00 PM
vs. Heidelberg
HOME
Sun Mar 22
1:00 PM
vs. Westminster (Pa.)
HOME
Sun Mar 22
3:00 PM
vs. Westminster (Pa.)
HOME
Wed Mar 25
3:30 PM
at Hiram
Hiram, Ohio
Wed Mar 25
5:30 PM
at Hiram
Hiram, Ohio
Sat Mar 28
1:00 PM
at Ohio Northern
Ada, Ohio
Sat Mar 28
3:00 PM
at Ohio Northern
Ada, Ohio
Wed Apr 01
3:00 PM
vs. Muskingum
HOME
Wed Apr 01
5:00 PM
vs. Muskingum
HOME
Sat Apr 04
1:00 PM
at Otterbein
Westerville, Ohio
Sat Apr 04
3:00 PM
at Otterbein
Westerville, Ohio
Tue Apr 07
3:00 PM
vs. John Carroll
HOME
Tue Apr 07
5:00 PM
vs. John Carroll
HOME
Fri Apr 10
1:00 PM
at Wilmington
Wilmington, Ohio
Fri Apr 10
3:00 PM
at Wilmington
Wilmington, Ohio
Tue Apr 14
3:00 PM
vs. Case Western Reserve
HOME
Tue Apr 14
5:00 PM
vs. Case Western Reserve
HOME
Wed Apr 15
3:00 PM
at Marietta
Marietta, Ohio
Wed Apr 15
5:00 PM
at Marietta
Marietta, Ohio
Sat Apr 18
1:00 PM
vs. Baldwin Wallace
HOME
Sat Apr 18
3:00 PM
vs. Baldwin Wallace
HOME
Thu Apr 23
3:30 PM
vs. Ohio Wesleyan
HOME
Thu Apr 23
5:30 PM
vs. Ohio Wesleyan
HOME
Sat Apr 25
1:00 PM
vs. Capital
HOME
Sat Apr 25
3:00 PM
vs. Capital
HOME
composite calendar

Graphic Slider

Purple RaiderSpotlight

Maddie Pidgeon Maddie Pidgeon, a junior from Salem, Ohio, posted a .360 batting average with 23 runs batted in and six home runs in 2019 on her way to All-Ohio Athletic Conference first team honors at second base.