2012-2013 Mount Union Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 20-7
Pct. .741
Conf. 13-5
Pct. .722
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-1
Away 8-6
Neutral 2-0
Games 27
Pts per game 70.4
FG % 40.5
3PT % 34.9
FT % 70.6
Reb per game 40.6
Ast per game 16.9
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
Illinois Wesleyan
@ North Manchester, Ind. Manchester (Ind.) Tournament
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
Manchester (Ind.)
Manchester (Ind.) Tournament
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
Bethany (W.Va.)
The MAAC
H
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
Waynesburg (Pa.)
Waynesburg, Pa.
A
Wed Nov 28
at
Final - OT
Denison
Granville, Ohio
A
December
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
John Carroll *
The MAAC
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
Heidelberg *
Tiffin, Ohio
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
Otterbein *
The MAAC
H
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
Baldwin Wallace *
The MAAC
H
Sat Dec 22
at
Final
Capital *
Columbus, Ohio
A
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
Albion (Mich.)
@ Springfield, OH Wittenberg Tournament
N
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
Wittenberg
A
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
Ohio Northern *
Ada, Ohio
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
Marietta *
The MAAC
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
Wilmington *
The MAAC
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
Muskingum *
New Concord, Ohio
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
Heidelberg *
The MAAC
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
John Carroll *
University Heights, Ohio
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
Capital *
The MAAC
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
Baldwin Wallace *
Berea, Ohio
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
Otterbein *
Westerville, Ohio
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
Muskingum *
The MAAC
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
Ohio Northern *
The MAAC
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final - OT
Marietta *
Marietta, Ohio
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
Wilmington *
Wilmington, Ohio
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
John Carroll
OAC Tournament - Second Round The MAAC
H
Thu Feb 21
at
Final
Otterbein
OAC Tournament - Semifinals Westerville, Ohio
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event