2013-14 Mount Union Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 14-13
Pct. .519
Conf. 7-11
Pct. .389
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-4
Away 3-8
Neutral 3-1
Games 27
Pts per game 68.4
FG % 39.7
3PT % 31.6
FT % 68.3
Reb per game 37.4
Ast per game 15.1
November
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 98-42
Thiel (Pa.)
@ Wooster, Ohio Wooster/Nan Nichols Classic
N
Sun Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 68-67
Earlham (Ind.)
@ Wooster, Ohio Wooster/Nan Nichols Classic
N
Fri Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 104-66
Waynesburg (Pa.)
M-Club Shootout
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 87-75
Hanover (Ind.)
M-Club Shootout
H
December
Mon Dec 02
at
Final
W, 74-62
Bethany (W.Va.)
Bethany, W.Va.
A
Wed Dec 04
at
Final
L, 82-64
John Carroll *
University Heights, Ohio
A
Sat Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 73-66
Heidelberg *
The MAAC
H
Sat Dec 14
at
Final
L, 58-54
Otterbein *
Westerville, Ohio
A
Wed Dec 18
at
Final
L, 73-52
Baldwin Wallace *
Berea, Ohio
A
Sun Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 75-72
Adrian (Mich.)
@ Delaware, Ohio
N
Mon Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 78-54
Bethany (W.Va.)
@ Delaware, Ohio
N
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 78-64
Capital *
The MAAC
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 60-45
Ohio Northern *
The MAAC
H
Wed Jan 15
at
Final
W, 71-60
Marietta *
Marietta, Ohio
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Final
L, 67-59
Wilmington *
Wilmington, Ohio
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 83-61
Muskingum *
The MAAC
H
Wed Jan 29
vs
Final
L, 101-78
John Carroll *
The MAAC
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Final
L, 70-50
Capital *
Hoops for the Cure/Think Pink Columbus, Ohio
A
Mon Feb 03
at
Final
W, 64-62
Heidelberg *
Tiffin, Ohio
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
Final
L, 74-53
Baldwin Wallace *
Play 4 Kay Game The MAAC
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 62-57
Otterbein *
The MAAC
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Final
L, 62-55
Muskingum *
New Concord, Ohio
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Final
L, 60-50
Ohio Northern *
Ada, Ohio
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 94-83
Marietta *
The MAAC
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 72-63
Wilmington *
The MAAC
H
Mon Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 83-71
Muskingum
H
Tue Feb 25
at
Final
L, 49-32
Ohio Northern %
A
* Conference
% Post season