2016-17 Mount Union Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 13-14
Pct. .481
Conf. 7-11
Pct. .389
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-5
Away 5-7
Neutral 1-2
Games 27
Pts per game 65.0
FG % 36.2
3PT % 28.5
FT % 62.2
Reb per game 45.3
Ast per game 15.0
November
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
Allegheny (Pa.)
HOME
H
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
#5 Scranton (Pa.)
@ Rochester, N.Y. Chuck Resler Invitational Tournament
N
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
New Paltz (N.Y.)
@ Rochester, N.Y. Chuck Resler Invitational Tournament
N
Mon Nov 21
vs
Final
Denison
HOME
H
Mon Nov 28
at
Final
Oberlin
Oberlin, Ohio
A
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
Wilmington *
Wilmington, Ohio
A
Wed Dec 07
vs
Final - OT
John Carroll *
HOME
H
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
Ohio Northern *
Ada, Ohio
A
Tue Dec 20
vs
Final
Heidelberg *
HOME
H
Thu Dec 29
vs
Final
Brescia (Ky.)
@ Springfield, Ohio Wittenberg University Tournament
N
Fri Dec 30
at
Final
Wittenberg
Wittenberg University Tournament
A
January
Wed Jan 04
at
Final
Baldwin Wallace *
Berea, Ohio
A
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
Otterbein *
Westerville, Ohio
A
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final - OT
Marietta *
HOME
H
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
Capital *
HOME
H
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
Muskingum *
New Concord, Ohio
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
Ohio Northern *
HOME
H
Wed Jan 25
at
Final - 2OT
John Carroll *
University Heights, Ohio
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
Wilmington *
HOME
H
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
Marietta *
Marietta, Ohio
A
Sat Feb 04
at
Final - OT
Capital *
Columbus, Ohio
A
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
Muskingum *
HOME
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
Heidelberg *
Tiffin, Ohio
A
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
Baldwin Wallace *
HOME
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Otterbein *
HOME
H
Mon Feb 20
vs
Final
Heidelberg %
OAC Tournament - First Round
H
Tue Feb 21
at
Final
Wilmington %
OAC Tournament - Second Round
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event