2018-19 Mount Union Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-1
Pct. .875
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Won 1
Home 4-0
Away 2-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 8
Pts per game 70.1
FG % 40.4
3PT % 36.6
FT % 69.5
Reb per game 43.3
Ast per game 16.0
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 76-40
Waynesburg (Pa.)
@ Junker Center
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 74-43
Penn State-Behrend
Behrend Tip-Off Tournament
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 87-62
Ohio Wesleyan
HOME
H
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
W, 56-39
Kenyon
Gambier, Ohio
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 57-32
Carnegie Mellon (Pa.)
HOME
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 77-58
Ohio Northern *
HOME
H
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 61-58
John Carroll *
University Heights, Ohio
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 76-66
Wilmington *
HOME
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
1:00 PM
Heidelberg *
HOME
H
Wed Dec 19
at
7:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace *
Berea, Ohio
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
7:00 PM
Washington and Lee
@ NYU Holiday Classic at Hunter
N
Sun Dec 30
vs
12:00 PM
Farmingdale State
@ New York, NY
N
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
3:00 PM
Capital *
HOME
H
Wed Jan 09
at
7:00 PM
Muskingum *
New Concord, Ohio
A
Sat Jan 12
at
3:00 PM
Otterbein *
Westerville, Ohio
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:00 PM
Marietta *
HOME
H
Sat Jan 19
at
3:00 PM
Wilmington *
Wilmington, Ohio
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:30 PM
John Carroll *
HOME
H
Sat Jan 26
at
3:00 PM
Ohio Northern *
Ada, Ohio
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:00 PM
Muskingum *
HOME
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
Otterbein *
HOME
H
Wed Feb 06
at
7:00 PM
Marietta *
Marietta, Ohio
A
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM
Heidelberg *
Tiffin, Ohio
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace *
HOME
H
Sat Feb 16
at
3:00 PM
Capital *
Columbus, Ohio
A
* Conference