2019-20 Mount Union Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
November
Tue Nov 12
at
7:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
Delaware, Ohio
A
Fri Nov 22
vs
6:00 PM
Juniata (Pa.)
Mount Union Tournament HOME
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
2:00 PM
TBA
Mount Union Tournament HOME
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
4:00 PM
TBA
Mount Union Tournament HOME
H
Tue Nov 26
vs
7:00 PM
Kenyon
HOME
H
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
7:00 PM
John Carroll *
HOME
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
7:00 PM
Ohio Northern *
HOME
H
Sat Dec 14
at
3:00 PM
Wilmington *
Wilmington, Ohio
A
Sat Dec 14
at
7:00 PM
Carnegie Mellon (Pa.)
Pittsburgh, Pa.
A
January
Sat Jan 04
at
3:00 PM
Heidelberg *
Tiffin, Ohio
A
Wed Jan 08
vs
7:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace *
HOME
H
Sat Jan 11
at
3:00 PM
Capital *
Columbus, Ohio
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
7:00 PM
Muskingum *
HOME
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
3:00 PM
Otterbein *
HOME
H
Wed Jan 22
at
7:00 PM
Marietta *
Marietta, Ohio
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
3:00 PM
Wilmington *
HOME
H
Wed Jan 29
at
7:00 PM
John Carroll *
University Heights, Ohio
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
3:00 PM
Ohio Northern *
HOME
H
Wed Feb 05
at
7:00 PM
Muskingum *
New Concord, Ohio
A
Sat Feb 08
at
3:00 PM
Otterbein *
Westerville, Ohio
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
7:00 PM
Marietta *
HOME
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
3:00 PM
Heidelberg *
HOME
H
Wed Feb 19
at
7:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace *
Berea, Ohio
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
3:00 PM
Capital *
HOME
H
* Conference