2020-21 Mount Union Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 13
at
Hope College Tournament
Holland, Mich.
TBA
A
Sat Nov 14
at
Hope College Tournament
Holland, Mich.
TBA
A
Fri Nov 20
at
Pitt.-Greensburg
Greensburg, Pa.
7:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 24
at
Geneva (Pa.)
Beaver Falls, Pa.
TBA
A
December
Sat Dec 05
at
Wilmington *
Wilmington, Ohio
3:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 12
at
Ohio Northern *
Ada, Ohio
3:00 PM
A
Tue Dec 29
at
Ohio Wesleyan Tournament
Delaware, Ohio
TBA
A
Wed Dec 30
at
Ohio Wesleyan Tournament
TBA
A
January
Wed Jan 06
at
Baldwin Wallace *
Berea, Ohio
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 09
at
Otterbein *
Westerville, Ohio
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 27
at
John Carroll *
University Heights, Ohio
7:00 PM
A
February
Wed Feb 03
at
Marietta *
Marietta, Ohio
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 06
at
Capital *
Columbus, Ohio
3:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 13
at
Heidelberg *
Tiffin,Ohio
3:00 PM
A
* Conference