2013 Mount Union Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 13-1
Pct. .929
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 13
Home 7-1
Away 6-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 260
Assists 130
Goals/ game 18.57
Shots/ game 33.9
Shot % 54.9
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
Oberlin
Mount Union Stadium
H
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
Thiel (Pa.)
Greenville, Pa.
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
Franciscan
Mount Union Stadium
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
Hiram
Mount Union Stadium
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
Ohio Wesleyan
Mount Union Stadium
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
Houghton (N.Y.)
Mount Union Stadium
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
Olivet (Mich.)
Mount Union Stadium
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
Olivet (Mich.)
Olivet, Mich.
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
Albion (Mich.)
Albion, Mich.
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
Waynesburg (Pa.)
Waynesburg, Pa.
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
St. Vincent (Pa.)
Mount Union Stadium
H
Sun Apr 21
at
Final
Otterbein
Westerville, Ohio
A
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
Baldwin Wallace
Berea, Ohio
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
Hilbert (N.Y.)
Mount Union Stadium
H
Bold team: Home event