2018 Mount Union Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
February
Sat Feb 17
vs
1:00 PM
Findlay #
HOME -- Scrimmage
H
Sat Feb 24
at
1:00 PM
Fredonia (N.Y.)
Fredonia, N.Y.
A
Wed Feb 28
vs
4:30 PM
Kenyon
HOME
H
March
Sat Mar 10
at
1:00 PM
DePauw (Ind.)
A
Wed Mar 14
vs
7:00 PM
Chatham
HOME
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
12:00 PM
Olivet (Mich.)
@ Adrian, Mich.
N
Sat Mar 17
at
3:00 PM
Adrian (Mich.)
A
Tue Mar 20
vs
5:00 PM
Wittenberg
HOME
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
Wilmington *
HOME
H
Wed Mar 28
at
6:00 PM
Oberlin
Oberlin, Ohio
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Ohio Northern *
H
April
Wed Apr 04
at
7:00 PM
John Carroll *
University Heights, Ohio
A
Sat Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
Otterbein *
Westerville, Ohio
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
Capital *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
1:00 PM
Muskingum *
A
Wed Apr 25
vs
7:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace *
H
Sat Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
Heidelberg *
Tiffin, Ohio
A
# Exhibition
* Conference