2018 Mount Union Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 17-1
Pct. .944
Conf. 8-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-0
Away 8-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 357
Assists 203
Goals/ game 19.83
Shots/ game 38.9
Shot % 51.0
February
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
W, 21-6
Fredonia State (N.Y.)
Fredonia, N.Y.
A
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 18-6
Kenyon
HOME
H
March
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
W, 23-3
DePauw (Ind.)
Greencastle, Ind.
A
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 31-0
Chatham (Pa.)
HOME
H
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
W, 20-3
Adrian (Mich.)
Adrian, Mich.
A
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 19-6
Wittenberg
HOME
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 28-0
Wilmington *
HOME
H
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
W, 13-7
Oberlin
Oberlin, Ohio
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 25-2
Ohio Northern *
HOME
H
April
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
W, 16-13
John Carroll *
University Heights, Ohio
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 24-6
Otterbein *
Westerville, Ohio
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 15-10
Capital *
HOME
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 22-1
Muskingum *
New Concord, Ohio
A
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 22-5
Baldwin Wallace *
HOME
H
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
W, 22-2
Heidelberg *
Tiffin, Ohio
A
May
Wed May 02
vs
Final
W, 21-7
Baldwin Wallace %
OAC Tournament - Semifinals HOME
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final
W, 11-8
Capital %
OAC Tournament - Finals
H
Sun May 13
at
Final
L, 18-6
Mary Washington (Va.)
NCAA Tournament Second Round
A
* Conference
% Post season