2019 Mount Union Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 17-2
Pct. .895
Conf. 8-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-1
Away 5-0
Neutral 1-1
Games 19
Goals 294
Assists 179
Goals/ game 15.47
Shots/ game 31.53
Shot % 49.1
February
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Rhodes
@ Louisville, KY
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 11-9
Illinois Wesleyan
@ Louisville, KY
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 23-3
Fredonia State (N.Y.)
HOME
H
Tue Feb 26
at
Final
W, 9-8
Kenyon
Gambier, Ohio
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 17-2
DePauw (Ind.)
HOME
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 14-9
Oberlin
HOME
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 16-6
Otterbein *
Westerville, Ohio
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 14-8
Walsh
HOME
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 16-2
Ohio Northern *
Ada, Ohio
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 22-1
Muskingum *
HOME
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 21-0
Marietta *
HOME
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
W, 17-10
John Carroll *
University Heights, Ohio
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 21-3
Heidelberg *
HOME
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 19-2
Adrian (Mich.)
HOME
H
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
W, 15-4
Baldwin Wallace *
Berea, Ohio
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Capital *
HOME
H
May
Wed May 01
vs
Final
W, 19-6
John Carroll %
OAC Tournament - Semifinal
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final
W, 17-9
Capital %
OAC Tournament - Final
H
Sun May 12
vs
Final
L, 16-6
Catholic (D.C.) %
NCAA Second Round HOME
H
* Conference
% Post season