2019 Mount Union Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
February
Sat Feb 09
at
3:00 PM
Wittenberg #
Scrimmage Springfield, Ohio
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
1:00 PM
Fredonia State (N.Y.)
HOME
H
Tue Feb 26
at
3:00 PM
Kenyon
Gambier, Ohio
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
12:00 PM
DePauw (Ind.)
HOME
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
7:00 PM
Oberlin
HOME
H
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM
Otterbein *
Westerville, Ohio
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
7:00 PM
Walsh
HOME
H
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Ohio Northern *
Ada, Ohio
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
7:00 PM
Muskingum *
HOME
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
7:00 PM
Marietta *
HOME
H
Wed Apr 10
at
7:00 PM
John Carroll *
University Heights, Ohio
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Heidelberg *
HOME
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
4:00 PM
Adrian (Mich.)
HOME
H
Wed Apr 24
at
7:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace *
Berea, Ohio
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
Capital *
HOME
H
# Exhibition
* Conference