The view requested (3) is not available
The view requested (3) is not available
Fri Feb 15
Final
vs. Rhodes W, 9-7
@ Louisville, KY
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Illinois Wesleyan L, 11-9
@ Louisville, KY
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. Fredonia State (N.Y.) W, 23-3
HOME
Tue Feb 26
Final
at Kenyon W, 9-8
Gambier, Ohio
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. DePauw (Ind.) W, 17-2
HOME
Wed Mar 20
Final
vs. Oberlin W, 14-9
HOME
Sat Mar 23
Final
at Otterbein W, 16-6
Westerville, Ohio
Wed Mar 27
Final
vs. Walsh W, 14-8
HOME
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Ohio Northern W, 16-2
Ada, Ohio
Wed Apr 03
Final
vs. Muskingum W, 22-1
HOME
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Marietta W, 21-0
HOME
Wed Apr 10
Final
at John Carroll W, 17-10
University Heights, Ohio
Sat Apr 13
Final
vs. Heidelberg W, 21-3
HOME
Tue Apr 16
Final
vs. Adrian (Mich.) W, 19-2
HOME
Wed Apr 24
Final
at Baldwin Wallace W, 15-4
Berea, Ohio
Sat Apr 27
Final
vs. Capital W, 10-9
HOME
Wed May 01
Final
vs. John Carroll W, 19-6
OAC Tournament - Semifinal
Sat May 04
Final
vs. Capital W, 17-9
OAC Tournament - Final
Sun May 12
Final
vs. Catholic (D.C.) L, 16-6
NCAA Second Round HOME
Tue Feb 25
7:00 PM
vs. Kenyon
HOME
Sat Feb 29
1:00 PM
at Fredonia State (N.Y.)
Fredonia, N.Y.
Tue Mar 03
7:00 PM
vs. Allegheny (Pa.)
HOME
Sat Mar 07
2:00 PM
vs. Kalamazoo (Mich.)
HOME
Wed Mar 18
5:00 PM
at Oberlin
Oberlin, Ohio
Sat Mar 21
1:00 PM
vs. Otterbein
HOME
Tue Mar 24
7:00 PM
vs. Chicago
HOME
Thu Mar 26
7:00 PM
vs. Augustana (IL)
HOME
Sat Mar 28
1:00 PM
vs. Ohio Northern
HOME
Wed Apr 01
7:00 PM
at Muskingum
New Concord, Ohio
Sat Apr 04
1:00 PM
at Marietta
Marietta, Ohio
Wed Apr 08
7:00 PM
vs. John Carroll
HOME
Fri Apr 10
1:00 PM
at Heidelberg
Tiffin,Ohio
Fri Apr 17
4:00 PM
at West Va. Wesleyan
Buckhannon, W.Va.
Wed Apr 22
7:00 PM
vs. Baldwin Wallace
HOME
Sat Apr 25
1:00 PM
at Capital
Columbus, Ohio