The view requested (3) is not available
The view requested (3) is not available
Fri Feb 15
Final
vs. Rhodes W, 9-7
@ Louisville, KY
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Illinois Wesleyan L, 11-9
@ Louisville, KY
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. Fredonia State (N.Y.) W, 23-3
HOME
Tue Feb 26
Final
at Kenyon W, 9-8
Gambier, Ohio
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. DePauw (Ind.) W, 17-2
HOME
Wed Mar 20
Final
vs. Oberlin W, 14-9
HOME
Sat Mar 23
Final
at Otterbein W, 16-6
Westerville, Ohio
Wed Mar 27
Final
vs. Walsh W, 14-8
HOME
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Ohio Northern W, 16-2
Ada, Ohio
Wed Apr 03
Final
vs. Muskingum W, 22-1
HOME
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Marietta W, 21-0
HOME
Wed Apr 10
Final
at John Carroll W, 17-10
University Heights, Ohio
Sat Apr 13
Final
vs. Heidelberg W, 21-3
HOME
Tue Apr 16
Final
vs. Adrian (Mich.) W, 19-2
HOME
Wed Apr 24
Final
at Baldwin Wallace W, 15-4
Berea, Ohio
Sat Apr 27
Final
vs. Capital W, 10-9
HOME
Wed May 01
Final
vs. John Carroll W, 19-6
OAC Tournament - Semifinal
Sat May 04
Final
vs. Capital W, 17-9
OAC Tournament - Final
Sun May 12
Final
vs. Catholic (D.C.) L, 16-6
NCAA Second Round HOME
Tue Feb 25
Final
vs. Kenyon W, 18-10
HOME
Sat Feb 29
Postponed
at Fredonia State (N.Y.)
Fredonia, N.Y.
Tue Mar 03
Final
vs. Allegheny (Pa.) W, 18-9
HOME
Sat Mar 07
Final
vs. Kalamazoo (Mich.) W, 22-7
HOME
Wed Mar 18
Cancelled
at Oberlin
Oberlin, Ohio
Sat Mar 21
Cancelled
vs. Otterbein
HOME
Tue Mar 24
Cancelled
vs. Chicago
HOME
Thu Mar 26
Cancelled
vs. Augustana (IL)
HOME
Sat Mar 28
Cancelled
vs. Ohio Northern
HOME
Wed Apr 01
Cancelled
at Muskingum
New Concord, Ohio
Sat Apr 04
Cancelled
at Marietta
Marietta, Ohio
Wed Apr 08
Cancelled
vs. John Carroll
HOME
Fri Apr 10
Cancelled
at Heidelberg
Tiffin,Ohio
Fri Apr 17
Cancelled
at West Va. Wesleyan
Buckhannon, W.Va.
Wed Apr 22
Cancelled
vs. Baldwin Wallace
HOME
Sat Apr 25
Cancelled
at Capital
Columbus, Ohio