The view requested (3) is not available
The view requested (3) is not available
Sat Nov 02
10:00 a.m.
at Adrian Invitational 1st
Adrian, Mich.
Sat Nov 09
10:00 a.m.
Mount Union Invitational
HOME - Peterson Fieldhouse
Tue Nov 19
Final
0 Muskingum
54 vs. Mount Union
HOME
Tue Dec 03
Final
31 Mount Union
9 at #7 Baldwin Wallace
Berea, Ohio
Fri Dec 06
12:00 pm
at Messiah Petrofes Invitational
Grantham, Pa.
Sat Dec 07
Final
at Messiah Petrofes Invitational 1st
Grantham, Pa.
Sat Dec 14
Final
42 Mount Union
3 vs. Adrian
@ Kalahari Duals - Sandusky, Ohio Kalahari Duals - Sandusky, Ohio
Sat Dec 14
Final
29 Mount Union
6 vs. UW-Oshkosh
@ Kalahari Duals - Sandusky, Ohio Kalahari Duals - Sandusky, Ohio
Sat Dec 14
Final
36 Mount Union
10 vs. Defiance
@ Kalahari Duals - Sandusky, Ohio Kalahari Duals - Sandusky, Ohio
Sat Dec 14
Final
28 Mount Union
18 vs. #25 Olivet
@ Kalahari Duals - Sandusky, Ohio Kalahari Duals - Sandusky, Ohio
Sat Jan 04
9:00 am
at DIII Wrestling Challenge
Cleveland, Ohio
Fri Jan 10
10:00 am
at NWCA National Duals
Louisville, Ky.
Sat Jan 11
9:00 am
at NWCA National Duals
Louisville, Ky.
Fri Jan 17
7:00 p.m.
at Ashland
Ashland, Ohio
Sun Jan 19
10 a.m.
Purple Raider Open
HOME - Peterson Fieldhouse
Tue Jan 21
7 p.m.
Otterbein
vs. Mount Union
HOME -- Alumni & Senior Night
Sat Jan 25
Ohio Northern
vs. Mount Union
HOME - Peterson Fieldhouse
Sat Jan 25
John Carroll
vs. Mount Union
HOME - Peterson Field House
Sat Jan 25
Wilmington
vs. Mount Union
HOME - Peterson Field House
Fri Jan 31
11:00 am
at Wheaton Pete Willson Invite
Wheaton, Ill.
Sat Feb 01
10:00 am
at Wheaton Pete Willson Invite
Wheaton, Ill.
Tue Feb 11
7:00 pm
Mount Union
at Heidelberg
Tiffin, Ohio
Fri Feb 28
10:00 am
at NCAA Regional
Adrian, Mich.
Sat Feb 29
10:00 am
at NCAA Regional
Adrian, Mich.
Fri Mar 13
11:00 am
at NCAA Championships
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Sat Mar 14
10:00 am
at NCAA Championships
Cedar Rapids, Iowa