Raiders Schedule

The view requested (3) is not available
The view requested (3) is not available
Sat Nov 02
10:00 a.m.
at Adrian Invitational 1st
Adrian, Mich.
Sat Nov 09
10:00 a.m.
Mount Union Invitational
HOME - Peterson Fieldhouse
Tue Nov 19
7 p.m.
Muskingum
vs. Mount Union
HOME
Tue Dec 03
7 p.m.
Mount Union
at Baldwin Wallace
Berea, Ohio
Fri Dec 06
12:00 pm
at Messiah Petrofes Invitational
Grantham, Pa.
Sat Dec 07
10:00 am
at Messiah Petrofes Invitational
Grantham, Pa.
Sat Dec 14
9:00 am
at Kalahari Duals
Sandusky, Ohio
Sat Jan 04
9:00 am
at DIII Wrestling Challenge
Cleveland, Ohio
Fri Jan 10
10:00 am
at NWCA National Duals
Louisville, Ky.
Sat Jan 11
9:00 am
at NWCA National Duals
Louisville, Ky.
Fri Jan 17
7:00 p.m.
at Ashland
Ashland, Ohio
Sun Jan 19
10 a.m.
Purple Raider Open
HOME - Peterson Fieldhouse
Tue Jan 21
7 p.m.
Otterbein
vs. Mount Union
HOME -- Alumni & Senior Night
Sat Jan 25
Ohio Northern
vs. Mount Union
HOME - Peterson Fieldhouse
Sat Jan 25
John Carroll
vs. Mount Union
HOME - Peterson Field House
Sat Jan 25
Wilmington
vs. Mount Union
HOME - Peterson Field House
Fri Jan 31
11:00 am
at Wheaton Pete Willson Invite
Wheaton, Ill.
Sat Feb 01
10:00 am
at Wheaton Pete Willson Invite
Wheaton, Ill.
Tue Feb 11
7:00 pm
Mount Union
at Heidelberg
Tiffin, Ohio
Fri Feb 28
10:00 am
at NCAA Regional
Adrian, Mich.
Sat Feb 29
10:00 am
at NCAA Regional
Adrian, Mich.
Fri Mar 13
11:00 am
at NCAA Championships
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Sat Mar 14
10:00 am
at NCAA Championships
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
composite calendar

Graphic Slider

Purple RaiderSpotlight

Jordin James Jordin James, a junior from Bedford, Ohio, won the 133 pound national title at the 2019 NCAA Championships. He was only the third Purple Raider to win an individual national title and helped lead Mount Union to a fifth place finish, its highest team finish ever.